Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Overall good, clean and courteous,

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Balcony door had to struggle to open, just to see a view of a rooftop air conditioner, shower door backwards, you have to get in it to turn it on, then freeze while it warms up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This hotel is centrally located so you can get to stores & restaurants very quickly. The executive lounge was staffed with super friendly folks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donohue

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We were visiting family but the hotel was very comfortable. Could come back, get a shower and a good nights sleep and go out again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely Nice and Quiet

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: We had a quite pleasant and relaxing visit. The quality of the hotel is awesome and comfortable. Personnel was extremely courteous and helpful.
Cons: Change the happy hour menu daily. We were offered the same left over barbecue chicken for two nights, it was hard. The breakfast eggs were cold.
Location: The beach and downtown Melbourne are close in proximity with a variety of nice local restaurants.
We were originally placed in the wrong room. Without hesitation the hotel accommodated our request and relocated us to a nicer room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne,fl

Very noisy and no fridge in a $129 room

Posted May 26, 2017
All night long there was a loud banging noise about every 15 minutes. We had a hard time sleeping because the loud banging would wake us up. I was so miserable because I couldn't sleep. There also was no fridge in our room, so warm drinks all night. We paid $129 for this room and it was and ok room, but the hotel was very unpleasant to stay in because of all the loud noises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Was better previous stay two years ago

Posted May 25, 2017
Restaurant excellent, noisey occupants at night and construction in floor above started way to early. Bathroom tile on floor and shower is moldy. Caulking in the shower is mold and peeling. Bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
by Sarah

Not so great.

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The low rates were probably due to the hotel undergoing construction on the room directly above us. The staff was not that friendly either. I would rather stay elsewhere on my next trip there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie

Anniversary Getaway

Posted May 17, 2017
Overall a great hotel. Only bad thing was the pillows on the bed, they were horribly soft. They provided no support to my head. My advice, bring your pillows from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The service and comfort you expect from a Hilton

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff at this Hilton is superb. Extremely professional, friendly and service-focused across the board. The room was slightly out-dated, but still very comfortable. Other highlights: The fitness facility was roomy and had some good equipment to use. The bar has a great, open atmosphere. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Melbourne airport

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a hotel close to the airport. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Clean and great fitness room. Did not eat here, but kids thought the food smelled good when we passed by some people eating at the bar. Would definitely stay here again.