Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice and clean - free parking

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Attentive courteous staff. Clean and well kept. Vending machines not maintained and stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Great location with plenty of parking. The room was clean & only took seconds to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, very!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: room, food
Cons: The Cable, upgrade, and let us buy movie
Location: good
Loved all but no movie rentals on the TV, not great channels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethpage, TN

Awesome place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Great prices & great place to stay!
Location: Convenient loction.
Loved our stay at this hotel! The room was very comfortable & we were well rested when we checked out- thanks!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Valet had too many car, we had to park in an empty lot for $18, and walk with all our bags to hotel. Terrible. In room dining tookbover an hour.
4 out of 5
by susan

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
staff responded quickly to requests to assist my family with transportation to and from airport as well as to funeral service for family member. They also reacted quickly for help when hair dryer malfunctioned
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cecilia

Bad Bathroom

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
I was given a handicap room which I did not request and did not like having. The bathroom was extremely inconvenient. The bathroom vent did not work and was full of dust.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Over rated hotel for the steep price of almost $200 a night. Breakfast buffet at an extra charge with very poorly stacked options. One 2 slides toaster for the whole dining to use. Staff with no attention to detail.
5 out of 5
by Mark

MLB Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay - location is ok for restaurants