Ratings based on 4,603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is a nice hotel with beautiful view

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: wifi and service in hotel
wonderful service and wonderful facilities. nice view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne.

Close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to everything.
Location: Spoiled for choice with café's tapas bars and pubs in immediate proximity, as with shopping and tourist attractions.
Only stayed one night to celebrate an anniversary. Staff were very pleasant, efficient and accommodating. Restaurant was pleasant and reasonably priced. Breakfast was excellent. Décor warm and welcoming. We enjoyed our one night very ,very much and will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Lovely hotel for shopping weekend

Posted Nov 5, 2016
We booked a 2 bdrm bay view room. Had floor to ceiling windows and was nice and spacious. Good location next to DFO shopping and we walked to and from town along the river. Lots of cafes/bars close to hotel. Loved our stay :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel. Close to everything we needed

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The staff were incredible. Nothing was too difficult. The room was great and had a great view. Just the night light needs fixing. Very dark at night with the blind down. Everything clean and room serviced daily. We'll be back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Pleasant and relaxing.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast spread. Well situated for walks along the boardwalk by the Yarra. See you next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great and absolutely no problems. Good location, beautiful view, shopping and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Daughters Birthday

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Didn't not like anything about the hotel However room facing west and afternoon sun made room very hot
Location: Everything
Room was comfortable even with queen an king single beds. Clean and well appointed as you would expect from a Hilton Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Hilton is always my first choice .

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Close to the convention which is just located on the first floor .
Location: Too many happenings around the hotel . It's truly a great place to stay be it leisure or business. Just love it.
I was upgraded to a bigger room without further hesitation from the staffs as some small issue popped up with the current room I was staying. Their efficiency in cipustoner service is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Overall, enjoyable stay. If I had to critique something I would say the room service couldve been much much better given the prices. If I'm paying $34 for a burger I expect it to be of somewhat edible quality - especially if it's been labelled as Wagyu beef. I took 2 bites and then relied on the fries to hold me over for the night. However the breakfast was the complete opposite and somewhat made up for it. So I'm hoping my experience was a one off thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Need boot polish satchels in bathroom
Location: Close to everything
Extremely good!!! Was looked after and everything was clean and well presented.