Ratings based on 1,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Staff like no other hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I have to say the hotel itself was fairly usual. The room was quite big I really liked the floor to ceiling glass window the bathroom could do with a renovation but it didn't matter. The staff were so friendly and accommodating including the restaurant. Helping with charging phones, maps, printing boarding passes, umbrellas, taxi's, you name it. Plus I left my passport in the safe and they called me! Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel within reasonable distance to city

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Close to most places we wanted to visit. Clean rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: Pillows could be more comfortable.
Very good. Happy with facilities & staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

交通便利,員工友善

Posted Aug 8, 2016
此酒店鄰近Southern Cross Station 以及數個Free Tram Zone內的電車站,乘坐機場巴士到Southern Cross Station後,步行到酒店也只是大約10分鐘的路程。在Free Tram Zone內乘坐電車到各市內景點以及唐人街也是十分便捷。 酒店員工十分友善,經常笑臉迎人,並竭力在最短時間內回應客人需求,祝賀客人蜜月旅行的卡片也是用手寫的,實在令人感到窩心。 自助早餐方面,雖然每天供應的食物款式大同小異,但吃了三天也不覺得沒有新鮮感,因為有每天不同的Chef's special和數個烹調雞蛋的方式供選擇。 總括而言,是次的住宿體驗是愉快的。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Li

Good location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Convenient location within free tram zone. Room is clean but seems old. Hotel staffs were patient and professional. Good choice in Melbourne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Made to feel a home :)

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Room size, amenities, bath!
Cons: ?
Location: Fabulous location near Spencer St Station and easy walking to everywhere :)
I arrived late on Friday 1st July after problems at the airport... As soon as I walked into reception, I was greeted with such wonderful people AND upgraded! Check in and out was so easy and I loved my stay. Didn't want to leave :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to city centre without being closed in

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Close to access to Etihad and transport and a short walk to southbank
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Easy access, close to casino

Posted May 26, 2016 on Wotif
Easy checkin and prompt professional service with a good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TH

เดินทางสะดวกใกล้ สถานีรถไฟ Southern Cross

Posted May 24, 2016
เหมาะสำหรับผู้มาแสดงสินค้า เพราะใกล้ Convention Hall และ สถานีรถไฟ Southern Cross อาหารเช้า น้อยมาก ห้องสะอาด ห้องฟิตเนสเล็กมาก
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Great close to city, trams, shopping and a whole lot of fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Good, comfortable, clean, lovely staff, perfect location and stay with children