Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: We stayed in 5 hotels during our recent holiday in Australia. Hotel Lindrum was the best of the five by far.
Location: Very convenient location for all the places we wanted to visit
Hotel Lindrum is welcoming and is just what a boutique hotel should be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nothing bad to say about this hotel. The room, the facilities, the breakfast and dining area are all excellent. Really enjoyed the stay and Melbourne because of this great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Boutique -lovely quiet breakfast
Cons: Bathoom - bath was disappointing
Location: Gardens and CBD
Lovely quiet spot particularly for couples. It was a good walk to local Fitzroy Gardens and the CBD.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A truly Melbourne experience

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel Lindrum is an elegant, sophisticated yet understated boutique hotel. We loved every minute of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nigel from Sydney

Lindrum Hotel- Feedback

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ive always enjoyed the Lindrum - right now its 'below par' - there work going on and no where to relax. The breakfast was over cooked and expensive. Sorry Lindrum - you need to get back to being awesome not average.
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not great

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good bed
Cons: All of the above
Location: Good location
Room had a terrible close view of the carpark, Shower pressure horrible, Foxtel not working, Snooker room closed for Renovations but told after booking
5 out of 5
by BENN from Vänersborg

Nice hotel with a huge billiard table

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bra frukost Stora rum Bra minibar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Wonderful hotel. Large spacious room, great bathroom, quiet even though I was right next to the lift. Can't wait to go back again.