Ratings based on 2,731 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location, good room but poor restaurant

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Basic aspects of hotel are good especially locatio but the breakfast choice and service is quite poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Very nice apartment in Melbourne

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom and kitchenette were both very clean, a little outdated but otherwise perfect.
Location: Close to everything.
Enjoyed our stay, hotel is close to transport, range of restaurants and shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Closed to China town and join local tours

Posted Feb 6, 2017
1 bedroom is spacious for 2 adult and 2 child , have sofa bed and one big bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistent and comfortable

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We usually stay here when in Melbourne. The space and self contained facilities (kitchen and laundry) are very handy. Linen needs a refresh though. The towels are a bit sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great place to stay, wake to shops & restaurants.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Family friendly, great short stay. Walk to shops & restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with friendly staff, in CBD Melbourne

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel was in the Chinatown of CBD Melbourne, near lots of restaurants and eateries. Hotel concierge staff were friendly and prompt in assisting us when our room keycards malfunctioned, and in extending checkout time when we requested for it. We love their idea of placing home-style fruits-infused water in their lift lobby for guests to hydrate themselves especially during the hot days of summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Close to nightlife, all good!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
My girlfriend forgot her swimsuit so we went to big w to get one, found one and came back for a swim and sauna its was fun. Big w was close. Sauna could be warmer though! Staff are rockin and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from byron bay

perfect

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: i had a one bedroom with a view. i liked everything
Cons: detachable shower hose and a hairdryer.
Location: super central, close to everything.
great location, beautiful decor, stocked fridge, spacious. just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warragul Vic

Great Hotel in a great spot

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: First thing we said after checkin was how lovely the reception girl was - friendly & helpful
Cons: I have nothing to report that we didn't like about this hotel.
Location: Great location - walk to shopping & restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels