Ratings based on 3,355 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We had a great time. Very nice hotel. Enjoyed the large gym, heated pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Our flight was delayed by an hour before check out but we were allowed to stay the extra hour without paying anything! Great customer service. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy to book

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Fast check in
Cons: still waiting for tax invoice
Location: airport
Good value, fast check in. efficient airport transfer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, USA

Good location near airport

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Room was very nice, Also airport shuttle was available even at the early hour (4:30 AM) that we needed
Cons: More information posted at airport to contact shuttle Also, we did not like fee for hotel internet service
Location: Location near airport was good
We needed a place to stay for one night near the Melbourne airport for one night as we were in transit from Cairns to an early morning flight to the US. We selected Mantra because they offered free airport shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

One night near airport.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location. Price
Really easy check-in Perfect location for one nighter at the airport. Free airport shuttle in the morning simple. Nice friendly bar; and restaurant if you want it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Close to airport, very comfortable, good food. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very clean. Good washroom and shower facilities. However, matrasses were extremely soft and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff at the bar and service

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff at the bar were not pleasant and the service was at the bar was average. Other than that it was a comfirtable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice to have this option while travelling

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very nice accommodation with a great shuttle service to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity. Free shuttle.
Cons: See above.
Location: Airport. I only spent 4.5 hours there.
All good but room had no Ac when I arrived at 11:30pm and had only for hours to sleep before 4 am check out. Key needed to activate Ac so room was about 84 when I checked in. Took a while to cool down. Annoying. Room should have a maximum temp of 75 so it isn't hot on arrival. great to be energy conscious but not at expense of guest comfort. Shower floor was funky with yellow slime. Other than that, all else fine,