Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Nice hotel walking distance to everything

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Clean hotel close to everything. Would definitely come back to stay & would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

It was great!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: It's close to the city and tram line.
Cons: All was good.
Location: The location is close enough to the mall and eating places.
It was a great experience. The room was clean and all the facilities worked. The view from one of the rooms was great. It was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Melbourne Short Stay Apartment

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Reasonable walk to city activities and food. Two rooms, one with 2 beds, so worked well for our family of parents & 2 adult children.
Cons: Would have been nice to have a frying pan for the kitchen; from the parking garage there are steps to the elevators, which was difficult with bags
Location: Queen Victoria Market; Phillips Island; Koala Sanctuary
This short stay apartment was a reasonable walk to the water front area (which is lovely) and, more importantly, Chinatown (great place to eat!) and the Queen Victoria Market (NOT to be missed). The most important day trip out of Melbourne is to Phillips Island to see the Little Penguins - that was the main purpose of our visit and we were not disappointed. Don't forget to stop at the Koala Sanctuary, where you walk on boardwalks at treetop levels, so you are "eye to eye" with the koalas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We stayed there for five nights with four adults. We were upgraded from 2 bedrooms to a 3 bedrooms suites as the apartment was almost full. The staff was friendly and efficient. The location is very convenient and with a nice view. Only a bit confused with the exact address of the booked apartment as it was published only with the head office address at the booking materials. The check in time only until 8 at night is a bit not flexible. Parking is expensive. 26 dollars for a day. In conclusion, it is my wise choice and will stay there again if I am in Melbourne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and great room.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The apartment was well appointed with near new appliances from fridge to tv. Was easy to get to all the usually spots like crown, cbd, Southbank and transport. Would stay again no question and recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Good location for our stay this time. Walking distance to Crown complex and public transport. Quiet location and even had a view of the river!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, space and proximity to central city, which was a ten minute walk away. Excellent views and good use of space for all of the rooms.
Cons: Location of reception and booking into the same actual building. It was not clear where check in was located, so some signage would have been helpful.
Location: Location excellent, with a ten minute walk to city centre. We did the Botanic Gardens, National Gallery of Victoria. Circular tram was good to view.
Very new but comfortable apartment close to the centre of Melbourne. Very clean and spacious with fantastic views over the city by both day and night. Pool was a good extra and we used this twice during our stay. Reception was a little difficult to find and we did have some trouble with our entry door, which didn't seem to have been fixed. Did have a washing machine which was very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Spotless, very comfortable and spacious with big modern kitchen and bathrooms. All the necessaey amenities. Short walk to yarra river and CBD. Loved our stay and would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Great spanish restaurant on corner and crowm complex ver close.
Great location close to cbd. Fully equipped but toaster didnt work and not able to access gym or pool with our key although staff said we should be able to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great apartment, lots of room/short walk to Casino

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Close to Crown Casino, DFO and loads of shops
Two bedroom apartment, good size, had everything we needed and was a very short walk to Crown Casino. We arrived at 1am after flight delays and the concierge were very helpful and there were no issues with our check-in. Beds very comfortable, good sized bath and full-size kitchen. Very happy with the hotel and would stay here again.