Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great Stay, good clean room and close to all amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and value for money.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Staff super friendly, great location and value. Lots of space except in bathroom, where it wasn't overly clean and the shower door annoyingly opened the wrong way. Also the bed is two singles put together and I personally found it quite uncomfortable but would definitely stay there again for the value and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Perfect Melbourne Spot

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Site, spaciousness, facilities.
Cons: Bigger cups and lighting in lounge room.
Location: Everything within walking distance.
We arrived to a friendly and helpful staffer. Our room was great. Loved the fact you had a table and chairs as well as armchair and sofa. Great shower. No bother for staff to come up and help me use washer / drier ( always helps to read instructions!). Ideally situated near to busy streets but not too close to have the noise factor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Room comfort level

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The room was small but the hotel is next to a nightclub and a bar so it was very very noisy. Im a deep sleeper but i couldn't sleep in the hotel. I'd recommend another hotel if too don't like noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Central Melbourne

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel located in a top spot close to trams and shops. Very clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tauranga New Zealand

Nice apartment great cbd location

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
Love being in cbd lots of fabulous cafes bars and restaurants close by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
Good location. Nice part of CBD. Easy access to free tram.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good hotel great location.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff were excellent, everything I needed was provided.
Cons: Couldn't close the drapes as the tracks holding them were hanging off on two windows. Lucky I was 2 floors up.
Location: Great location close to everything I needed: shops, transport, restaurants what else do you need?
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff eager to please and location what can I say, you can't find better.