Ratings based on 1,355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

フィッツロイ公園に近い良いホテル

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: ロケーションがいい
Cons: セキュリティーが高くていいのだが、同じグループで宿泊している仲間が違う階にいると そこの人と自由に行き来できない。1階で落ち合わないといけなくて、不便。これを改善できないか?
Location: ある行事に参加したため、ロケーションを充分生かせなかった。 時間がればもっとガーデンシティーを楽しめたのですが・・・・
あまり苦情を言う必要がなかったが、でき得れば、チェックイン前の時間だったが、是認(8人)の部屋を 準備しておいてほしかった。 順番に部屋が割り当てられていきました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect location.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Exceptional hotel with staff to match. Perfect location. Faultless service, very happy customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Best Hotel Ever!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: All class.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Everything was very close and accessible.
Amazing stay, the club membership was worth every cent. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was in a very convenient location, walking distance to everywhere. Would recommend to everyone!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

最高のホテルです

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応も最高です。 掃除も行き届いてるし。部屋も広い。 広い湯船があるのもうれしい、一日の疲れがとれます。
Cons: 全てが気に入りました。 全てが気に入りました。 全てが気に入りました。 全てが気に入りました。 全てが気に入りました。
Location: 繁華街にも近く、観光地に隣接
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

my stay here was flawless they were great

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: location is good pretty close to everything and tram takes you very close
my stay here was flawless they were staff were great and room was clean and breakfast was beautiful will sty here again could not fault
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

congrats on no room service fees

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The main thing I LOVED about this hotel was the decision to drop those ludicrous room service fees that can make the smallest item far too costly. It is tip only as it should be and enough reason to stay here and send a message to all other hotels we will not continue to be ripped off for room service. The bathrooms are excellent. Large, huge bath and separate toilet.
Cons: The check-in person was attrocious. Despite having called ahead for an early room (30 mins) and joining their gold passport club (which did absolutely nothing) she was very unhelpful. I had a twin which had very small twin beds and not the usual larger ones expected at top hotels. Only after a complaint did they tell me they could be put together for a giant twin which was fine. A walk in close with next to no hanging space is ridiculous. The remote control on television is so old, cheap and clunky that it is almost impossible to access the entertainment system.
Location: Location is on edge of city so not as central as CBD hotels but still close enough and in a lovely garden area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Beautiful room and very spacious bathroom. Indulgent room service, friendly staff
Cons: My stay was pretty faultless. One minor inconvenience was that they didn't provide the prices for spa treatments within the brochure in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel within free tram service

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Children friendly, quite room, clean
Cons: Nil
Location: Chinatown nearby, Collin street shopping, free tram zone.
Room is clean, staff is good, breakfast is good, excellent location, 7-11 nearby, free tram zone with 200m, children friendly hotel, quite area, park nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

街から離れた素敵なホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: お部屋は広くて良かったです。 お部屋のバスタブも大きくて良かったです。
Cons: 上記に書いた通りです。
Location: 街から遠くて、、 タクシーで外から帰ってくると、ホテルの照明が素敵で、タクシードライバーが驚いてました! ジムのプールはとっても素敵でした!
チップはおかなくていいと、、帰国子女の友達に言われ、実践してみました。 そのせいか?分かりませんが、、 タオルは足らない、、、 前の日に使ったコップは洗ってない、、、 シャワージェルがなくなっているのに補充してない、、 毎日ハウスキーピングに電話しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Excellent hotel in a peaceful setting

Posted Sep 17, 2016
My experiance was excellent the staff and amenities are great a wonderful night