Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

広く快適な部屋

Posted Aug 24, 2016
でしたが、泊まった部屋は眺めが悪すぎました。向かい側の部屋のベランダが景色でした。日中は殆ど出歩いていたのであまり関係無かったのてすが、パークハイアットは全てに良いイメージしか無かったので、今回の宿泊で、パークハイアットのネームバリューが急降下しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 10, 2016
酒店的員工友善,房間舒適。早餐食物種類不算很多,但質素令人滿意。惟酒店的位置不是很方便,附近也沒有甚麼可逛的地方。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

convenient location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: housekeeping standard
Location: location is excellent with easy access to NGV and the main street shopping area.
Within easy walk to the tram station which is in free tram zone. Easy free access to main tourist activities. The front desk staff are very friendly. The carpet is very old. The housekeeping staff is friendly but not professional. They are noisy and did not clean well. They did not replenish amenities. The triangular tub looks grand but totally uncomfortable. I can't stretch my legs or lay down. Had high expectation but disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, VIC

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was beautiful, and the room was even more beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney.

Best Hotel in Melbourne

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Worth the extra $$$ compared to Crown, Sofitel, Sheraton etc. Bed comfort is off the chart. Club lounge is great. Will always look to stay here when in Melbourne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
A fantastic hotel with amazing staff and food, located close to all the upper market shops in CBD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

教会隣のホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2016
ホテルの立地は少しだけ中心から離れていて、教会の近くのためとても静かで良い雰囲気でした。お部屋はすごく良かったのですがハウスキーピングがこのレベルのホテルにしてはとちょっと残念でした。また朝食も予約時に朝食込みで予約したのですが、現地で追加代金が発生したりと、すこし説明不足もあったと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything! Particularly the spaciousness of the room.
Cons: The airconditioning of the room was a bit difficult to manage - either too cold or too warm. Not a consistent temperature.
Location: Very convenient to amenities and shops.
Fantastic service by all staff - from the very minute you step through their door and their room services. Clean rooms, comfortable and very spacious! (Stayed in a King-size room) 24/7 gym access available and great pool facilities. Walking distance to Melbourne CBD (maybe a little further compared to others, but definitely will come back if given the chance)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the city and amenities.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were clean, neat and comfortable.
Cons: The air conditioning was a little to warm for me and needs to be easier to adjust.
Location: We were very close to the museum which was the main reason for our stay.
I had a wonderful stay, feeling very welcomed and special by all the staff. Looking forward to staying there again sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park Hyatt Melbourne

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Amazing service from the reception lady and other members of staff!! Would definitely stay here again.