Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Best location!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This apartment hotel is right in the centre of things - we could walk everywhere. Right beside Degraves St with all the lane way cafes. Good soundproofing as night time noise didn't disturb us. Daily servicing of room too which you don't always get with apartments. Will be staying here again next time I am in Melbourne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A conveniently located apartment

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Sound proof windows
Location: Federation Square, South Gate, St Paul's Cathedral, Flinders Street Rail Station. Just a few steps, tourists can find good food in Degrave street and
Punthill Flinders Lane Apartment has a good location, closes to many tourist attractions, such as Federation Square, South Gate, St Paul's Cathedral, Flinders Street Rail Station. Just a few steps, tourists can find good food in Degrave street and Centre Place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean, great and convenient position. Helpful staff. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to flinders street station

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great location and great room. Loved all the cafes and restaurants near by. So close to flinders street station. Clean and modern room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Amazing location and everything you need

Posted Jul 3, 2016
So close to great restaurants and transit. Rooms are spacious and have decent kitchen facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel in excellent location

Posted Jun 21, 2016
My 4th stay as this place is so central. Only downside was this time our windows were above Degraves and we heard all cafes setting up chairs and tables early in the morningsame. Otherwise...perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great location, excellent staff, awesome trip

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing really!
Location: Right near Flinders St Station and at the base of De Graves and other eat streets
We love staying at Punthill Flinders Lane, such a sensational location, so close to everything and De Graves St at your doorstep, awesome place. We had a one bedroom apartment, plenty of room and comfy bed AND pillows were good too. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Melbourne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic location and great room only downer was the room very dark
4 out of 5
by kevin from Perth

Overnight Stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Only overnight but very pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Excellent Location

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location and it is an appartment
Cons: bedding items. Pillows with more in them and perhaps the mattress to be rotated more often for even wear.
Location: Great for shopping and dining.
We were very pleased when we arrived at our hotel to find the location was in the heart of shopping and dining areas. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Only gripe was the pillows. They had not substance in them . Would stay there again!