Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Beautiful clean suite, quiet area,beautifu view as promised, excellent staff will be definitely returning,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you , we look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wagga Wagga

Great Clean, well located and well serviced.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location, Room Service, cleanliness.
Cons: No city or river views from the level 5 balcony.
Location: Walk to all amenities. Located on the southbank riverside.
Good sized 1 bedroom with lounge, kitchen and bathroom. Small balcony which was of little use due to the southgate food court building blocking the view at level 5. I wished a better view but i guess the deluxe 1 bedroom are only levels 5 - 9 which is understandable. Good room service, complimentary cot for the lil one, good location & very clean. I would stay here again but will make effort to stay on a higher floor with views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thanks you, for the review, we appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Freindly helpful staff, clean and centrally located
Cons: Gymnasium equipment was limited
Location: Fantastic central location to CBD and access to transport to other destinations great
Very central to CBD and transport to other areas. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great apartment hotel in perfect location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Welcoming staff, great facilities and perfect location.
Wonderful hotel in great location in Melbourne. Close to river, shops, restaurants and public transport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you, we appreciate it and are pleased you enjoyed our location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel located in the middle of everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

excellent stay in a great position

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Great position, lots of places to eat next door. close to free tram zone. quiet.
Stayed in a 1 bedroom 'sound proof' room and it definitely made all the difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we are please you enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent hotel, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Perfect getaway, relaxing atmosphere, convenient location,great views. Hotel staff very friendly and wellpresented,Always professional and well manner. 5/5
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. we appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobart, AU

Great location, rooms and amenities

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly and welcoming, the rooms were immaculate with very comfortable beds. The room service was great quality as was the included buffet breakfast. Overall a fantastic stay that I would highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Room with great views over the river to the CBD

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good location, helpful staff and good facilities
Location: Located next to the Arts Centre, Southbank and Melbourne CBD are right on the doorstep.
Well furnished and comfortable apartment. Well located with easy access to Southbank restaurants and CBD. Late check in was facilitated with no issues and complementary breakfast was added to the package once they found out it was a birthday visit. Staff were very helpful and very quick to assist with any requirements. Buffet breakfast was of great quality and staff in the restaurant were very pleasant and provided great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you, for the review, we appreciate it
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Gold Coast

Great views and location

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a quality hotel albeit not new in a great location and on this trip at the right price. The apartments offer all that you need. We would book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review