Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mildura

We'll be back..!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Staff were exceptional - very accommodating. Room service was speedy and well priced.
Cons: I cannot think of anything I would be able to improve.
Location: Close to Exhibition Centre and shopping
Excellent location. Walking distance to tram stops or close enough to the heart of the city for a 15 minute stroll.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, parking not so good

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: MCG, Rod Laver Arena, central Melbourne
Quest on Jolimont is fantastic location wise for the MCG or Rod Laver Arena. If you have car make sure you book early as they book out quickly. There is 2 hour and 4 hour parking opposite the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartment conveniently located

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Well appointed facility
Well located on the edge of of the CBD and close to the MCG
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horsham

Perfect location

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Wotif
Excellent location, great price, friendly staff, amazing apartment! Will definitely be returning & bringing the family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Quiet location close to city and transport

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Fully serviced large apartment for less than the cost of a standard hotel room
Cons: No issues
Location: On the Eastern edge of the downtown.
Had conference at Mercure hotel which is 10mins walk from this hotel through the park. Price was about one fifth that being charged by Mercure, so it was a no brainer. The hotel staff were excellent and even rang me several days before my check in to see if I needed parking and to make sure i knew there were no desk staff late at night. Overall a great experience for a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Wotif
very convenient and well cared for car park is very small but worth paying for
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable room although felt claustrophobic with only a small inner courtyard/light-well to look out on. Room wasn't serviced on the Sat/Sun we stayed. No need to use $30 parking overnight as parking over the road is free from 11.00pm. Recommended for comfort and convenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologise on behalf of the property in regards to no service on Saturday, the only reason this would not have happened would be if there was a DND sign on the door. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Jenny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Just what I needed - location comfort great staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Wotif
Very welcoming staff. Parking little bit expensive on top of room price. Great location. Nice and quiet yet very easy tram access to CBD. Actual room was perfect - clean, comfy, great shower! Bathroom smelt slightly sewer-like but no harm. Thanks for a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Hello Dionne, appreciate your review. I will look into the items that you raised re the bathroom with the senior Housekeeper. Look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards