Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

Nice hotel close to supermarket and restaurants

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean and well-appointed rooms.
Location: Woolworths right next door, with great restaurants opposite.
Our two room apartment was fabulous - clean, comfortable and well-appointed with main bathroom + ensuite + laundry. Balconies were great to let the cool breeze flow through, and the carpark was ultra-convenient, however if you are a light sleeper I would recommend you ask for a room away from the carpark entrance - the roller door goes up and down at all hours. Will definitely return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by freida from Kew

Needs work rooms very comfy.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 weeks and found the position was in a good location the underground parking was good except you had to get out of the car to punch in code every time no remote control. I do not think that the shower was cleaned very often carpets needed cleaning the curtains were ripped and very dirty balcony had weeds growing and had not been cleaned for quite some time. I say changed cleaners And do some much needed work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not much sleep and unhelpful staff

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Lastminute
Yelling, banging and loud music through the night kept us awake. When call staff for assistance, was suggested we should be out checking where the noise was coming from rather than them out doing their job. Just as the noise calmed down at 5am, and we were getting back to sleep, the phone rings in the room to wake us again. By the time we get to it, the person hangs up. Also charged on my credit card for items we didn't use!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quest Apartments kew

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to shops and Royal Talbot Rehabilitation Centre. Very quiet and in a nice area
Location: Lovely cafes and shops. Close to tram to take you into city
Great, staff very helpful. Like a home away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Handy to trams , shops , cafes and amenities .

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good service .
Cons: Internet connection .
Location: Short walk to tram No 48 that take you directly into the city CBD , and to places like the Melbourne Cricket Ground , Etihad Stadium , and Collins St
We stayed here for a week .The two bedroom apartment was very comfortable, and was close to everything we needed. The Woolworths is on the same block , and has fresh sushi bar in the shop , as well as a licensed bottle shop . .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice apartment close to shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Located in the upmarket suburb of Kew easy distance from shops and restaurnts and tram to city, MCG. Fully appointed aparrment is clean comfortable. The family enjoyed the short 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emiel from Numurkah

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good accommodation, close to town. Very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith from Oakbank SA

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near supermarket eateries , shops and tram. Clean rooms and very comfortable. Quiet, even though there were 14 apartments in just our building we were not aware of the other apartments. Only complaint was the foyer door for our group of units was almost impossible to unlock which meant often someone coming out had to open it for us. I think something was going to be done after we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by conrad h from Perth, WA

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is central to restaurants and relatively close to the city with a Woolworths Supermarket right next door for all your food and other requirements. Easy access to trams about 100 metres away. Staff were very helpful and obliging but the rooms need regular maintenance in relation to fittings. Otherwise a very comfortable stay.