Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: staff service skills
Location: do not have a drop off or pick up sport .
First day check in , two keys for each room , after i open my room , I SAW one key touch card broken , So , i direct back to reception , they said i broken it , the touch card been sticky by one paper tap with room number.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
To close to traffic. Too noisy air con heating too noisy to close to bedroom and lounge room No lock on bathroom door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.E. Vic

Excellent staff !

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff.
Cons: I have no complaints about any aspect of my stay.
Location: Cafes etc, close to city
Excellent staff, both pre arrival, on arrival and check out. Great location, close to cafes etc. Good, comfortable and very clean rooms/apartments. Will definitely be back.
2 out of 5
by Carmel from Melbourne

Party hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Could have been a great stay except fridge didn't work (remedy was found for this) but lack of sleep due to the party upstairs ruined the night.
4 out of 5
by ANTHONY from Bowral

Very good BUT !!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fine overall but must mention the shower arrangement !!!!!! The spa bath which doubles as the shower is very difficult for older and less agile people as it requires an ability to scale a very high step which when wet is very dangerous. This may have been fine with private ownership and usage but is most inappropriate for the general public and this should at least be pointed out to all prospective customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel. Extremely comfort.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Wotif
The roome extremely big and comfort, the only thing i dont like is only have 1 bathroom for 2 bedroom apartment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Too much internal noise

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Close to trams to city
Cons: Soundproofing
Location: Main Street very unclean and too many homeless at all hours
Staff very good. Rooms near the entrance lobby disturbed by the slamming of security door, adjacent room doors and guests chatting at all hours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic

Staff were very helpful

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
Family rooms were great when we had our recent stay. Location close to Luna park, ackland street, st Kilda sea baths , Albert park and Sunday market. Didn't need to use the car!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rebecca Small, Hotel Management
Dear DJ, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We really appreciate it. We're pleased that you found our location convenient for your needs and that the apartments were to your standards. We do hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Kilmore

Quest St Kilda

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely LOVED the apartment. Only issue was trying to get into the shower having to climb over the spa bath which my illness impeded. The room was soooo spacious and comfortable, the price was fantastic, location was terrific. Will definitely stay again, this time for a much LONGER period!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by Tony Sciascia, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, I'm thrilled to hear your stay with us was fantastic! We do have apartments without the spa bath so the next time you do stay, we will arrange that for you. We look forward to your stay in the future. until then - Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and main roads

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Good stay in a comfortable and clean room. Some things slightly dated, but overall GREAT value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Tony Sciascia, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing our property! We will continue working on these aspects. We hope to see you again. Safe Travels