Ratings based on 1,683 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great staff, hotel on beach

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Cons: great staff balcony ocean view pool
Location: beach manatee's at Crane park Walmart across the street
Recently spent 7 days at the Radisson Oceanfront in Melbourne. Upon arrival found out we had been upgraded to a suite with a microwave, kitchen sink and fridge. Thank you. The suite was spacious, very clean and like all the suites has an ocean view with balcony right on the beach. The pool area was never busy and was nice for relaxing. All the staff including front desk, maintenance, and housekeeping were super friendly and helpful. This kind of friendly positive attitude is not typical of many hotels these days and was greatly appreciated. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Valentines Day

Posted Feb 16, 2018
We enjoyed our self at Radisson Oceanfront! The view was amazing, the bedding was cozy, to say the least, and the staff were tremendously helpful and friendly. My husband & I were blown away with the courtesy & kindness by Room Service! The food was great as well. Only thing that was missing was a microwave. Would love to see those added.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Always great

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Love the room service. Nice room with many different options . Great view! Of the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view! Right on the beach!

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Staff very friendly. Close to stores . Walking distance! Fantastic views !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warminster

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Suffered some damage with hurricane Irma but working hard to put things right. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Great experience for the money. Great staff and comfortable room. The breakfast was way too expensive though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Ocean Front

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Wonderful view. Clean and comfortable room.
Location: Great locations.
Great hotel and great view. The beach was a little rocky but too cool to get in the ocean. Breath taking sunrise from the balcony. Close to everything. Staff was very accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slippery Rock pa

One of the nicest hotels we've ever stayed at.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Amazing views, nice huge comfy bed, beautiful pool and hot tub. The food smelled delicious, although we didn't eat. Everyone was very nice. My only complaint is after we left the hotel for the day the maid came in to clean and she left our door open. Thank goodness no one had walked in and distroyed the place leaving my credit card to pay for it, and I'm thankful that no one stole our belongings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Accommodating, clean and comfortable. We’ve stayed several times and we’ve NEVER been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, Kansas

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: The view.
Cons: More casual dining options.
Location: Walking directly out to the beach is the best thing. Walmart and a grocery store across the street, if that is important to anyone.
Great suite, both rooms have large sliding glass doors w/balcony that faces the beach, great views. Dining choices were not great.