Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

いたってどこにでもあるベッドですが、快適に寝られるベッドでした。

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 寝やすいベッド。
Cons: 廊下で子供たちが遊んでいるとうるさい。密閉性が低い。
Location: 駅にもショッピングモールにも近く、最適。
目の前にダンデノン プラザ(ショッピングモール)があり、各スーパーが入っており、部屋食の購入などとても便利です。 周囲のホテルよりもリーズナブルなので、ダンデノンの出張の際は、いつもここに宿泊しています。 週末は、モーニントンなどへのアクセスも便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Lovely staff, beautiful rooms, we have been back 3 times and always had a lovely experience. The shower is amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome steaks

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Awesome steaks - staff tries hard Rooms small, beds comfortable. Room clean, wifi good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Very comfortable . All of the Above . Would recommend to all my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

A pleasant surprise. Would definitely stay again.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing to complain about.
Cons: Was happy with stay, nothing obvious to improve.
Location: A shopping centre was opposite if needed. Only stayed the one night so not sure of activities nearby
Paid under $100.00 for a standard room but was pleasantly surprised with the condition and size. Very clean with a modern styling, Had a night time meal at the hotel which was very nice and reasonably priced(also has breakfast). The staff were friendly and there is secure parking for your vehicle. Overall very happy with price and standard of rooms. Would recommend to other travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The staff are wonderful however was very disappointed in the room. It was very small and dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
The room was too dark and bed sheets were smelly and have stain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position for our needs. Close to major shops.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Good position. Clean and tidy.
Location: Close to major shops a cinema and restaurants.
Always stay here when visiting Melbourne. Clean and friendly and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: good value
good value, good location with reasonable meals etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

Excellent hotel, highly recommend it.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Everything - it ticked all the boxes for me. I would recommend it.
Location: Very close to the Dandenong Plaza, literally walk out the door, over the street and into the Plaza.
I was very pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the hotel. The check in process was simple, that secure parking was very convenient. The room was exactly what I required; spotless, comfortable bed, mirrors so I can actually see what I am doing, a good desk area and a comfortable office chair on wheels.