Ratings based on 1,602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Best value hotel in Melbourne

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Value for money, location and the gym.
Cons: Provide a toilet brush and a plug for the sink in the bathroom.
Location: Close to city, St Kilda, Prahran and the hip Carlisle Street.
This was my 7th stay at this hotel. It's in a perfect location, tram stop out the front to take you to the city, you can walk to Chapel Street, has a great restaurant with the best breakfast and a well fitted out gymnasium. I always request flat pillows and there are always two on the bed. It's quiet, the rooms are spotless and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Quiet, convenient to transport.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious, nice view to ocean. Rooms were clean and well maintained,
Cons: Breakfast facilities appalling. Staff need training. Breakfast was supposed to be available until 10.30am but at 9 am no hot food had been replenished
Location: The location on St. Kilda road was ideal for us.
The breakfast was very disappointing. Toaster was broken. Coffee was cold and the staff had no idea about service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour Seasons Heritage Melbourne

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Superbement desservit pour le centre ville et le reste de Melbourne grâce au trame juste en face de l’hôtel. Un personnel très agréable.
Cons: Quelque trace de valise sur un mur , et un restaurant qui est pas mal mais qui gagnerai avec un petit peu plus de plat a la carte.
Un bon hôtel très agréable et superbement desservit pour le centre ville et le reste de Melbourne grâce au trame juste en face de l’hôtel. Un personnel très agréable avec une très bonne chambre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for st kilda road precinct

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel is convenient for our St Kilda Road needs however for city activities it is a little out of the way and you will need a myki for tram travel as it is out of the free tram zone. We have stayed here twice. First stay was a pokey tiny little room but this stay was upgraded into a spacious larger room however it had a stale ciggerette smell too it and we ended up walking to a Coles to buy a nice smelling candle to get rid of the ciggerette odour. BYO pillow as the pillow is one per person and they are flat thin pillows. We stay here as it is central to our needs, the check in staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms just need a freshen up and be either designated smoke free rooms or let you book a smoke free room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 墨爾本

洗澡無法乾濕分離 水淹出來很誇張

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: 浴室
飯店整體十分好,但住進去使用發現,洗澡無法乾濕分離,洗完澡水淹出來很誇張 ,洗澡時水忽冷忽熱很不好調整
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schönes Hotel, im Winter ohne Heizung zu kalt

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Check in war leider vor der offiziellen Zeit nicht möglich. Personal war aber nett und hilfreich. Hotel liegt direkt an der Tram-also ideal um in ca 20 Minuten in der Stadt zu sein. Großer Nachteil im australischen Winter - ohne Heizung und zugigen Fenstern war es sehr kalt im Zimmer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

I'll stay again for business and leisure

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Dining room a home away from home, reasonable prices, friendly, non-intrusive. The sort of place you can read a book or work, if dining alone.
Cons: Bed maybe a little small for two large people. Overall room very clean, albeit some improvement needed with vacuum cleaner under bed and similar areas
Location: Tram to and from city or St Kilda right outside, so easy and quick. Lots of restaurants and coffee shorts within easy walk.
First time stay at Seasons Heritage, room very modern, everything worked, lounge room with table chairs, comfortable lounge for my 195cm height, kitchen, bathroom, washing machine all excellent. The view outstanding for such a location. Very quiet , no traffic noise. Compared to others of similar price point this was outstanding. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not A Good Experience

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Air con did not work and reception manager "fixed" it. An hour later it stopped working so I went to bed to get warm. Not v clean but had great views from floor 7. Wouldn't recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Liz from Singapore

Good location/view/value

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location outside of the city. There is a tram station just right opposite of the hotel so going to the city is easy. We were given a room with a lake view...fantastic!
5 out of 5
by concetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels