Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Been here 3 times and each time gets better than the next. Thank you for the upgrade, it was a great stay and will come back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel simples e oay

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Recomendaria para pessoas que estão super tranquilas, em relação a hostel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

トラムを降りて1ブロックのホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2015
30,35のトラムを降りて1ブロック先にホテルがあります。空港からバスでサザンクロス駅へ行き、トラムに乗ります。トラムのフリーゾーン内の停留所を使うので、mykiがなくても大丈夫です。 キッチンはありますが、食器の貸し出しはデポジット制です。鍋などは、普通に利用できます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Albergo moderno

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Albergo moderno e confortevole.. Vicino al centro e ai mezzi.. Camere grandi, belle e pulite..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Ugly urine smell throughouyy

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Bed were stiff, room was barely 3m square, terrible smell in the room, bathroom was shared between a floor which was uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent situation close to shops and transport

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I was out a lot but the hotel is very convenient and comfortable and i would recommend it and stay again. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by natthanan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eunmi from South Korea

Good Hotel !

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
머무는 동안 굉장히 깔끔하고 편안했다. 깔끔한 시설을 위해 노력한다고 생각한다. 인기가 많은 호텔이라 좋은 객실을 원한다면 미리 예약하길 바란다!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central West, NSW

spacious room. Shower screen to improve bathroom.

Posted May 26, 2015
Helpful staff on arrival at 23.00, walking distance to MCG, value for money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tahlia from Yarrawonga

Not happy

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were happy with the staff members, they provided us with ice for our drinks and an iPod dock for our music, however we were unhappy when without a single warning a security member came to our room threatening to kick us into the street if we were not silent without 1 warning. If we had been asked to turn the music down we would have, but without any warning we were threatened and spoken to horrendously by a male security member. It was terrible.