Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
the room has the minmium neccessities I would not compare this to any marriott properties or La Quinta
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel good enough.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Air Conditioners turn off and on wakes you up at night.
You get what you pay for. Its good enough if you are on a budget.
1 out of 5
by Quentin

Suburban nasty sray

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had to put a $100 deposit that was not mentioned in hotels.com the room was very old and not upkept. The man at the front desk was un peoddessioanal to us. In the morning someone was trying to cook and it smelt so bad we decided to check out early. Won't be going back there.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Always stay there when traveling, close to airport at a nice price and room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Close to airport

Posted May 3, 2017
Not a bad extensive stay. It was close to airport and family. We slept there. Staff was friendly. Close to stores restaurants. Short ride to beach. Value as it was. Inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a family occasion...enjoyed the room...very comfortable and clean, I will definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by Michelle

smelly

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location for airport. Very Basic. room smelled like some one just smoked as well as hallways as well. For a non smoking property disappointed. Even mentiomed upon.check out. Nothing she could do about it per front desk.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good but the walls are so thin you can hear everything that is going on in the hall, or in the next room.
2 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels