Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights
4 out of 5
by Julieanne from Leongatha

Great location if you're traveling to the airport

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our night. Only thing was no bedside clock
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic

Roach motel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Arrived 3 hrs late and the was still not made up, so we had to wait another 15 mins will they cleaned and preped the room even though the room was paid in full before arrival. Power was shut off sunday morning so there was no hot water or lights after 7 am. The room stunk on cheap deodoriser all weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
by vix, Hotel Management
Power out of our control, Terribly inconvenient for everyone! Check out our new website for updated rooms Under new management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good for overnight but no longer

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Overnight stay only, rooms need updating, a little bit noise late at night
Comment from Hotel Management
by vic, Hotel Management
Rooms renovated recently so big difference!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop ova

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Lastminute
Did the trick for an over night. Plenty of parking and eating areas close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
by vix, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: cleanliness
fine for what we needed it for, staff were pleasant, room was dates and not very clean at all. we only needed it to sleep in after a friends birthday so it was fine were us
Comment from Hotel Management
by vix, Hotel Management
Thanks for writing a review. Our rooms have been upgraded recently and the property is under new management .
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Wotif
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs refurbishment badly

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
No Free Wifi as advertised. (one of my key renting objectives) Fixtures very old and have had repair on top of repair. Overall very run down. Was probably good 10 years ago.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Property has changed hands and rooms have been upgraded .
2 out of 5
by Halimah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by Robert Mann from Newborough

Great Room

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent room, and quality for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gee thanks Rob!