Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
2nd time there, it's a nice hotel in a handy location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very nice apartments.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Clean, nice, fully equipped. Even though the staff says the apartments are "self contained" and therefore does not get daily service, if I had my rathers, I would like daily service. We started in a room with no kitchenette, therefore I know daily service is offered. Staff extremely helpful. We dropped off our luggage then turned in a car. An hour later our room was ready and luggage was delivered to our room! The toom service offered by a partnered restaurant was quick, easy AND excellent tasting for breakfast. The eggs Benedict was as good as any I've ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable, more than usual amenities offered

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: It's position and was updated in terms of décor.
The room was a small apartment, which had a little kitchenette which was very handy. It was spacious and comfortable, quiet and you could open your balcony door if you wished. Walking distance and close to major spots in Melbourne, trams nearby if required. As it was an apartment, it was only cleaned every few days, but you only had to ask for that to happen so not a problem either way. Most people would only stay a few days anyway.
5 out of 5
by Franciscus from Rotterdam

Lots of room, super central

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
What a fantastic place! Huge room, with a kitchen/dining area, separate sitting room, massive king-size bed and spacious bathroom. And all that right in the heart of the city, walking distance from everything. And at a very decent price! WiFi was included, but pretty slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Wonderful

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Spacious apartment with all modern amenities
Fantastic accommodation and service, apartment had everything we needed, close to all services ie trams, train station & walking distance to many other venues.. Melbourne never disappoints..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Great location, great accommodation

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great location and great accommodation
Cons: More kitchen utensils
Location: Near Rod Laver Arena and good shops and restaurants
Close to Rod Laver Arena, shopping and restaurants. Room was great - 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a big kitchen. Staff were helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Great Location, Good Value

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Apartment was easily the quietest I have encountered in many years of visits to Melbourne CBD.
Cons: Bed was a little firmer than home, but this is probably better than too soft .
Location: Location within easy walking distance to great choice of restaurants is a winner.
Pleasant 2 night stay for work, will definitely be back if a similar deal is available in future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No housekeeping for the price it charges!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and spacious room, but very disappointed about its housekeeping services as I didn't get any housekeeping including garbage disposal during my three night stay! Also no change of towels and linens and I have to pay $10 for a new set of towels! For the price it charges it is a negative surprise. Staff service is only ok as only one person seemed to be around the front desk most of the time. For thisprice I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautifully presented apartment close to CBD.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Central location. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go in the CBD and in Southbank. The size of the apartment was amazing.
Cons: For short stays, there is no cleaning of apartment or change of bath towels.
Location: In Flinders Lane and central to shopping and great eateries in the CBD.
Four women shared the apartment. We coped with only the one bathroom mainly because of the size of the bathroom... HUGE, with a lovely deep bath and two bench spaces!! The apartment was enormous so we were able to spread out, plenty of space for all the shopping bags!!!! The only disappointment, and we knew this before we went, was no daily room cleaning. We didn't mind this, however fresh towels would have been appreciated. We did ask for these on the second day and received 4 hand towels instead!!!!
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Melbourne

City gem

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location fot city access. There is a nightclub nearby but thd noise seemed to stop around 1am. Could hear people arguing in another room. Still a good stay.