Ratings based on 4,552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビジネスに利用しました

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 立地。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 大変良い。バスツアーを利用しましたが、容易にアクセス可能でした。
ビジネスでの利用。コンベンションセンター、フリンダース駅、クイーンビクトリア駅が徒歩圏内にあるため、大変使い勝手の良いホテルだと思います。部屋も比較的広く、清潔でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Well located comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: room layout and cleanliness was good. Location was excellent.
Location: Near SouthGate and just across the bridge to Melbourne CBD
Nice clean rooms, decent sized in a well located hotel. No dramas at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Easy access to the city

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Shame the heating didn't work it was blowing cold all night and there is no extractor fan in the bathroom. I would use again though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ballarat

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great location. Right in the hart of the city walking distance to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Great convenient location. No complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to transport and shopping

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very good location to base the Melbourne experience from. Shopping and transport really easy to access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and value for money

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very pleasantly surprised! Great value and so central to Southbank and the city. Clean rooms, nice staff and very convenient to grab a barista made great coffee in the lobby (for affordable price!) on way out in the morning. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

Location to Melbourne CBD & Conference facilities

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Location: Close to major conference facilities like Crown.
Well located with very good facilities. Staff were efficient. Room was well appointed,clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good value hotel centrally located in Southbank.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable and close to all amenities.
Centrally located in Southbank. Short walk across the Yarra to Flinders Street Station and Melbourne CBD shops & restaurants. Hotel staff very polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, very reasonably priced

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: location is perfect for travellers
Cons: pillows
Location: restaurant choice at southbank and southgate; close to cbd, fed square, dfor and casino
uncomfortable pillows lets the Travelodge down; also floors need vacuuming at least once over an 8 day stay.