Ratings based on 3,549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Not for me Not a four 1/2 star only a three Need to be upgraded Old and dated rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Southern Cross Station目の前の便利なホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2016
ホテルはSouthern Cross駅の目の前で、無料のトラムの駅も近く、とても便利な立地でした。 ホテルの部屋は清潔でしたが、少し設備が古い部分もありました。フロントのスタッフはとても感じが良く、荷物をチェックインまで預かってもらう、日帰りツアーの申し込みなども快く引き受けてくれました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Good location and price. Bed and pillows were rather hard and additional blanket for the bed was rather aged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すぐに行きたいところに行けちゃうホテル!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
シティにもローカルにも行きやすい!空港バス乗り場からすぐだし、交通の便は最高だね! 客室はホコリが気になる。アレルギー出ちゃった。湯船は深さ浅め。シャワーは上からのみ。水圧は弱め。収納場所はたくさん!鏡が多かった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Close to southern cross station

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Was little disappointed with this hotel, bed is very firm,pillows hard and bathroom's are in urgent need of renovation. Not to mention someone had gone through my bag as well and moved it to another room where my family were in luckily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pleasant stay! Great location, walking distance to train station the biggest plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Late night reception staff very nice even offering a late check out even the morning staff was very helpful when axing for a good location for a coffee shop room was very clean only suggestion I would have is maybe the TV unit could be moved to the other world giving more space between the wall in the bed to walk through
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

アクセス最高の快適ホテル

Posted Jul 2, 2016
サザンクロスの目の前にあってアクセス最高です。深夜に市内についてスーツケースや荷物がたくさんあっても全く問題ないです。 ロビーや部屋もとてもきれいです。騒音も全くなく快適でした。 またメルボルンにくるならここに決まりです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT UNLIMITED WIFI........

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The Clerks is nice and enthusiastic.
Cons: If it is possible the Wifi can be unlimited instead of 100MB/day..
The room is ok but wifi is not unlimited just 100MB/day. I don't like the shower head on the wall. Their room clean is not good as they left the trash bag and trash on the toilet bowl. Plus when I ran out of tissue that they didn't resupply it. By the way, the location is very convenient whatever you take tram or train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mornington

Close to Southern Cross station and Etiad stadium

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Well renovated in Art Deco style..good location for this end of town
Cons: Could deliver newspapers to rooms....Parking a little expensive
Location: Good outlet stores opposite, station close by. Easy stroll to Etiad stadium. Great pubs nearby.
Shopped in afternoon. Walked across to Etiad for night football. Slept in quiet comfortable room. Enjoyed excellent breakfast