Ratings based on 3,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney ausralia

wonderful staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Room was small and dated. TV was in a cabinet and doors had to stay open. Close to all transport and free trams to the CBD. Expensive parking fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Lovely hotel with Art Deco character

Posted Dec 1, 2016
A single night stay that was great location and a warm friendly check in. Most helpful with our car parking. Delicious breakfast included in our rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petrie Qld

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful reception staff welcomed us to the hotel for check-in. The hotel is adjacent to train tram and airport bus. Room was clean all standard fittings including free wifi. Extensive buffet breakfast. Will definitely consider staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from さいたま市

サザンクロス駅に近くて何かと便利

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 容量は小さいけどWi-Fiが無料で使える。
Cons: 1回夕食を取ったが、メニューが物足りなかった。
Location: 4日間ショウグラウンドへ通ったが、駅が近くてとても便利だった。
スタッフの対応もてきぱきしており、部屋もそれなりに清潔、静かな環境で夜もよく休めた。清掃も丁寧。 何より駅に近くて近郊に出かけるのに便利、カフェも手ごろなレストランもいくつかあり食事も困らなかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
King room was spacious and clean. However, furnishings were dated and worn. Sofa had lost springs and arm chair was broken. Bed comfy, everything we needed was available. Staff accomodating. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location, comfy beds

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient, comfortable, great staff.
Cons: Open the coffee machine earlier.
Location: Next to Spencer St station, trams and Spencer St shopping complex, also Etihad Stadium.
We received an upgrade plus breakfast vouchers at reception, because we were regular Expedia users. Also late checkout, but didn't need it. Pleasantly surprised that the hotel had an atrium, so it felt open. We had meetings all over town for 3 days so the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Perfect location, amazing staff and great food. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
A wee bit to far from restaurants etc without a vehicle otherwise great. Nothing open after show finishing 10pm down that end of city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Location perfect

Posted Nov 16, 2016
What a find for the visit tot arriving by air. The SkyBus from the airport stops opposite the hotel which is good value , comfortable and perfectly located for conventions, business or pleasure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Central location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Close to train station, tram line and a few minutes walk to the city