Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota-colombia

Muy bn ubicado, el personal del hotel muy amable.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Desde la llegada al hotel la tencion fue excelente ps mientras haciamos el checking nos ofrecieron algo de tomar, cosa q otros hoteles no lo habian hecho, el ingreso a la habitacion muy limpia con mini bar, comoda y con buena vista, y la comida deliciosa tienen un chef excelente., gracias al personal del hotel manantial por hacernos sentir como en casa...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANGELO HERNAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ingridk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nelson hernan from Bogota

Buena experiencia

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel muy cómodo de los pocos con muy buen nivel en melgar
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Bogota

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel, lo único como comentario fue que los closets no estaban limpios.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, bad experience

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The cleaning
Cons: The managing.
Location: Close to the down town there is a park called Piscilago, is a very nice water park and zoo, where you can expend an entire day enloying the pools.
The hotel is nice, good facilities, comfortable and clean rooms. In general terms the hotel is good, however I experienced a very disappointed situation with my family during check out. We booked the hotel trought Expedia and I got the confirmation E-mail with the rates I have to paid, terms and conditions which clearly said "Taxes Included". At the moment of the check out they asked me to pay more than the rate confirmed by Expedia complaining that the taxes was not included. Even when I presented the Confirmation from Expedia where clearly said Taxes Included. We expend 2 hours in discussion with administrative personnel of the hotel, including the manager who inclusive threat us with call the police. Very, very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by JESUS from Bucaramanga

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
En general bueno.
5 out of 5
by José Fabio from Bogotá D.C.

REcomendado A+

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio desde el momento del registro. Muy satisfecho con el servicio y las instalaciones del hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible este hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Me fue pésimo el cuarto tenía un olor terrible por problemas de alcantarillado y se rompió el aire acondicionado y mi maleta y todas mis cosas quedaron completamente mojadas laabitacion era un charco total