Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel to relax

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: the staff, the pool, the tennis courts, the tennis coach Andrea, excellent !
Cons: more English channels on TV, menus in English.
Location: very limited places to visit outside the hotel. The Tocarema is a "garden of Eden" in an not so pretty town.
excellent staff, clean premises, air conditioning could be less noisy, people from overseas needs to be aware of extra charges for personal insurance, pool was outstanding, i would go back again.
3 out of 5
by WILSON ANDRES

DESASTRE

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
NO RESPETARON EL PRECIO DE LA WEB SITE EN EL HOTEL, ME COBRARON DE MÁS Y ADICIONALMENTE ESTABA DAÑADO EL LAVAMANOS NO LO RECOMIENTO
3 out of 5
by Nathaly from Bogota

Muy Mal

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy regular. Desde q llegamos en la recepción nos estaban cobrando 200.000 pesos por encima del precio ya estipulado por la página. La limpieza en especial de los baños muy regular y al irnos en la cuenta te cobran propina por cada cosa q pides, por cada cerveza, por cada coctel q pediste en una misma tarde, por cada cosa pedida de cobran una propina. Tuve q revisar la cuenta y sumar cosa por cosa ya q además te meten cosas en la cuenta q no pediste.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

nice traditional place

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The food is amazing, and the price convenient
Cons: The noise in rooms. They need new doors, windows and carpets.
Location: There is not too much to do, just rest.
The hotel is very well conserved for its age. It is a place very clean and the staff is really good. Excel the service. The food is up to the standard. Its problem is the noise in rooms.
4 out of 5
by Maria from bogota

hotel agradable pero le hace falta remodelación

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
pues el hotel es agradable pero le falta remodelación, buena la comida y la atención.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lo único es que no tienen un buen control de los pedidos que se hacen, sobre todo en la piscina, no traen la factura para la firma. En mi caso me habían cargado cerca de $300000 de otra persona y sino hubiera revisado la factura en detalle me los hubieran cobrado, y la verdad no le dieron importancia. Hay que tener cuidado con eso, firmar cada que Se pide algo
5 out of 5
by JORGE from Bogota

Paraíso en mitad del bullicio

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy bien mantenidos, ofrece cantidad de servicios amenos y el personal es muy atento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: todo en general
Cons: no tengo recomendacion.
Location: el tiempo fue muy corto para poder hablar de ello,.
fue una experiencia muy agradable para nosotros el haber estado alli en este hermoso hotel