Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota, USA

Great mountain location

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: the appearance and the breakfast
Location: nice mountain scenery, we used it for just a one night stay
the scenery was great and the breakfast was excellent. Lots to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Love the private balcony, the view from our room was gorgeous! Our room was very big and well presented with the blankets in the shape of hearts, towels in the shape of swans, and Milka chocolates to welcome us into our room. The hotel staff were more than welcoming and friendly; our check in and check out went very smoothly. Hotel restaurant had a wonderful dinner and breakfast menu - the apple strudel is to die for! Not much around the area, but to be expected, as it looked to be a ski resort village.
5 out of 5
by Sachin from New Jersey

Nice place for building special memories

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place- relaxing ambiance, good food and very friendly staff. Got a mountain bike for exploring the area. Couldn't have asked for anything else!
5 out of 5
by Dave Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Calvin from Canada

Breathtaking

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
This small little town is a hidden gem. The mountain road was amazing and everything was waiting for us when we arrived. The view from the balcony was fantastic, with rolling cloud kissing the mountain pikes. A very great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hard to find and get to. Wifi not working well in rooms. Nice view. Adequate rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel

Posted May 3, 2011 on Hotels
A very nice hotel with very high level of service . A perfect place to stay. Wonderful resturant perfect staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, gutes Essen.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Ebookers
Ideal gelegen perfekt fuer Kinder oder ohne. Das Personal bemüht sich sehr dass man sich wohl fühlt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hatten laut Internet helle, moderne Zimmer erwartet. Leider fanden wir ein älteres, z.T. abgewohntes Zimmer mit dunklen Möbeln und knarrendem Bett vor. Sauna war nach Angabe des Personals defekt . Am Nachmittag gelang es nicht einen Cappuccino zu bekommen, obwohl das Hotel über ein Café verfügte: Es war keine Servicekraft vorhanden, welche die Espresso-Maschine bedienen konnte!