Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very clean, nice place to stay. Very well run and a pleasant nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy rooms.
Cons: The owner lady could have been a little nicer.
Location: Right off of 94 so it's easy to find. Not much to do around the town.
I am rather particular about cleanliness of hotels when I travel. This place was so clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only issue we had was the locks malfunctioned and we got locked outside. And the smoke from the smoking rooms wafted into our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants to choose from, and close to our final destination.
We stayed 2 nights and everything was just right. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was excellent and very accomidating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly, comfortable stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Came in late. Front desk was friendly. Slept in a comfortable bed. Had a good breakfast and back on the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Paid in advance check-in denied because clerk said Expedia's payment failed. This is a matter between the hotel and Expedia and not the guest. I had to phone Expedia to resolve the hotel's issue. Although I had asked about breakfast at 6:00 a.m. it was not put out until 6:30 a.m. Room carpet had sticky spot in center. Few toiletries. With a few minor changes the hotel would be good value.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Grand Forks

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Customer staff Where great in helping me when I had problems.
5 out of 5
by kelly

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great quiet small hotel, got in late so every thing around closed and left early
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Worse hotel I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Nisswa MN

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is the nicest hotel I've stayed in for a very long time. It was newly remodeled with modern decor, has extremely comfortable beds and amazing pillows. The on-site manager is very friendly and prrsonable. I'd definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels