Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, not to far.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It seemed as though everywhere I went there was someone there to help with anything I needed.
Cons: I cannot think of anything that needed improvement.
From the time I entered the hotel, I was treated with respect and lots of attention. Check-in person was quite efficient and very helpful. The staff that I interacted with was kind and also helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

spacious hotel very clean but some rooms run down

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: rooms and buffett
Location: Adventureland
great atmosphere and staff the pool areas look amazing the buffet wasn't great and it was very expensive some of the rooms need work & or maintenance our toilet was on the brink of being broken but the staff is the very best part of this hotel they are amazing and the hotel is very clean which is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Large hotel with many amenities

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location to activities we had to attend
Cons: Housekeeping services were deplorable; desk staff attitude for non-premium customers was disappointing.
Our room lacked towels, had not been properly cleaned prior to our arrival, and lacked any reasonable food options. The value was not worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Never trust a Hotel by it's name affiliation.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
The lobby was Hilton-like, but thats where it stopped. The room wasn't clean, roaches & marks on walls,, disabled bathroom with a showerhead so high I couldn't reach it as it was hitting the wall over my head. I had to hang over a disgustingly moldy fold-up seat on the wall. No place to put soap, and the water was running out onto the floor. We had one 18" towel rod which was falling off the wall as was the disabled chair in the shower. My son and I were given 1 bath towel, 1 hand towel and 1 washcloth along with one small and thin bath mat. There was no extractor in the bathroom and it stunk of cigarette smoke. We had to use the grasp rail around the toilet for the towels we had to go to the desk to get because none of the linen carts on the floor had any more bath towels. I had to attend my mothers memorial service the next day and were tired. I asked twice at the desk for a change of rooms. They said they had none. I forgot, aside from no extractor in the bathroom, the toilet needed flushed at least twice just to clear t.p. The refrigerator in the room took overnight to cool, and the ice makers on two floors were broken. And, we spent most of the night with no TV service. They also had put us in a room that felt it was a mile from the elevator, and I have a foot condition. After going to the desk again about a room, the moved us. The room was close to the elevator, but not much better. We were forced to leave the hotel on Saturday, but had paid through Mon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

weekend lax tournament

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Outside pool. Location. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Please provide early check out info in room or on TV.
Check in was a bit hectic but we arrived at the same time quite a few other families did. There was a nice employee offering those waiting cookies to pass the time. Lobby was loud - filled with families and kids eating at the lobby restaurant. Lots of kids roaming around. Hotel was conveniently located to many restaurants and stores. Lots of kids/adults talking loudly down the halls at all hours of the night but hotel staff and security seemed to be working hard to stay on top of any issues. Outside pool was great to spend the day - happy we could order lunch by cell phone and it was delivered pool side quickly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The service was great and the breakfast buffet offered custom made omlets or waffles as well as a wide array of great things to eat.
It was nice and clean, thick towels, two hot tubs and an indoor pool. We really enjoyed our stay. Loved the breakfast buffet!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

It was a good location for my business trip.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean, comfortable. Nice lobby and pool. Would stay again if I'm in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

You're simply paying for the Hilton name...

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Over the last few years this hotel has gotten worse and worse. You're paying for a name, nothing more. The ice machines never work (literally had to go to 2 different floors to find some). Called housekeeping regarding my bedding issue at 7:30 am... After 4 calls to the front desk and 5 hours later they finally came. The GM was kind of dismissive of my complaint but the ladies at the front desk were pretty awesome. This used to be a hotel that cared about their guests, doesn't seem like it anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with all the amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We had a great experience, completely enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stroudsburg, PA

One Night Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Arrived at midnight on Sunday. Hotel decor is modern but facilities showed signs of wear and tear. Room itself was humid, perhaps because it overlooked pool area. Layer of dust on coffee machine and night stand. We expected more of a Hilton hotel.