Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

I only stayed one nite but it was great.

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice experience. Restaurant was really great and lovely staff. My kids love the pool. Only down side it was too chlorinated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Everything was good except check in. There was only one person to handle a huge party. The manager saw guests waiting and did not bring in additional staff or help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get the room I booked on Expedia

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I didn't get the room that I booked on Expedia. Paid for a king size bed and ended up in a room with 2 queen sized beds was disappointed.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

Hot mess

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fake thermostat. I woke up three times in a sweat. Each time I turned the unit off and each time I woke up a couple of hours later to the unit running full force. The room was 81* in February, and of course the windows don't open.
5 out of 5
by Edgar

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
great value for a last minute booking and needed to stay over night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
First room smelled like cigarettes even though it's suppose to be 100% smoke free. spoke with the front desk and they told me to pack my stuff and come see them, so that they may change my room. Arrived at the front desk and they already had my new room set and granted me access to the executory level. The second room had no distinct smell and which allowed it to feel so much more welcoming!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Shower noise from adjacent rooms was excessive. Woke me out of a sound sleep
5 out of 5
by Naomi

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. No complaints. Very kind and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Disappointment

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and check in staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the room, #331, was a disappointment especially the bathroom. It included peeling paint on the ceiling, a broken light fixture, broken shower curtain, poor exhaust fan, and a broken tub/shower faucet. Also, the room needed to be cleaned better.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Got to relax very comfortable