Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

I only stayed one nite but it was great.

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice experience. Restaurant was really great and lovely staff. My kids love the pool. Only down side it was too chlorinated.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

Convenient hotel. Rooms need work.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
My bathroom was moldy. The ceiling had mold and had cracked paint.
5 out of 5
by crystal

Relax

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my mini getaway
3 out of 5
by Helene

Convenient for short stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice place to stay We had to get our own chart for luggage to and from room Conference took over the whole dining area without notice to guests. Dining room too expensive
5 out of 5
by gregory C.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great weekend, great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Everything was good except check in. There was only one person to handle a huge party. The manager saw guests waiting and did not bring in additional staff or help.
1 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was gross. They didn't change the sheets so when I went to lay down there were the previous occupants body hair was there and lipstick on the pillow cases. The air conditioning was broken. The bathroom was falling apart, there were holes in the ceiling and it leaked. It was horrible overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Terrific.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get the room I booked on Expedia

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I didn't get the room that I booked on Expedia. Paid for a king size bed and ended up in a room with 2 queen sized beds was disappointed.