Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Everything was good except check in. There was only one person to handle a huge party. The manager saw guests waiting and did not bring in additional staff or help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get the room I booked on Expedia

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I didn't get the room that I booked on Expedia. Paid for a king size bed and ended up in a room with 2 queen sized beds was disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Shower noise from adjacent rooms was excessive. Woke me out of a sound sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean. Broken chair in room.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The room was not clean. Hand prints on the picture located in the bathroom, broken chair (dangerous) , carpet was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

It was OK

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice. The bar was very nice. Good parking.
Cons: Clean the walls, the floors of bathroom.
Location: The Paramount concert venue is not far. Looks like lots of shopping close by as well.
We were put in the farthest room possible, it was a haul to get all of our stuff up to the room. The room was OK, it was big and roomy, nice TV. The fridge was so slim I couldn't put anything put 2 water bottles in there. The bathroom was not that clean, I didn't like the walk in shower, it didn't seem clean either. The heating system started to make a high pitch noise in the middle of the night that scared me and woke me up. Thought it was a fire alarm. I had to turn it off to stop the noise, so we didn't use the heat. It was noisy all night long in the hall and surrounding rooms so I didn't sleep at all. The pillows were all very soft, no firm ones. I need a firm pillow for my neck issues. The only thing I really liked about this hotel was the bar. The bartender was very nice and she actually knew how to make a drink. Her name was Oksana. My husband and I enjoyed talking to her and had 2 drinks each, the bar was nice. The pool area also looked beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Iron was disgusting. Have seen cleaner irons in youth hostels. I could not iron my clothes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complete package

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Amazing decor, services, friendly staff, good pricing, best room service food I've had!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed. I booked the room through hotels.com and booked for a king bed. When I arrived they gave me a room which had two separate beds, not one king. When I went downstairs to ask them if there was a mix up, they simply told me there was nothing they could do because I did not book directly through them. So the room that was displayed when I booked the hotel wasn't garuntee and I was stuck with whatever they had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Could be nice, but staff overwhelmed

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Our tub did not drain, so when we took showers, water would accumulate in the tub
Check in was at 4 pm, but we didn't get a room until 9 pm since the cleaning crew could not manage room turnover. Not fun to wait around in the lobby for 5 hours