Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and simple

Posted Aug 24, 2017
You know what you get. Was exactly what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft. lauderdale

Loud bar/lobby

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The lobby was a bit frantic. Our room was ok, but we were sent to find it without directions - the elevator for that section of the hotel is fairly well hidden. Overall, this experience does not represent what I've come to expect from the brand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean room and the staff were amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Needs a make over

Posted May 11, 2017
This Marriott needs to change it's name. Other than the sign outside it was not a "Marriott" experience. The rooms are old and worn. The help are just not up to the quality one expects when paying for a Marriott property. Stay somewhere else if you are able. There is a Hilton nearby. Marriott Corp should take a look at this place because it is hurting the brand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marianick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Redneck Adventure

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Being from KS, this was perfect! Very nice, clean and modern place to stay. I had the perfect access to experience NY that was not all about tourism.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay for one night

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
overall it was ok. carpet had a wet stain by the door, and it was really noisy when i was there. seemed like there were a lot of kids/teens staying that night. wish the vent had more control, it was right next to the bed and with it off it was a little warm, and with the low fan on it was a little cold. disappointed there was no free wifi.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Great staff, great rooms, but some drawbacks

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice, comfortable and very clean. The only drawbacks were: (1) there was no easy access to the hotel entrance from the parking lot, including no side or back entrances from the parking lot and certainly no sidewalks to walk on from the lot to the entrance, requiring you to walk on the road/driveway itself - a dangerous situation. Also, the lack of a side or back entrance made me feel uneasy at night walking the fairly long distance from my car to the hotel entrance. (2) As a vegetarian, there were virtually no options for meals at the Bistro other than a Caesar salad and a hummus starter. A veggie burger, flatbread pizza, or a pasta dish would have made a world of difference. (3) The shower head in my room was oddly placed right in the middle of the long side of the shower stall, instead of the standard location on the end/sides. With this placement, I had to stand very close to the end/side wall in order to get under the stream of water. Even adjusting the head in the best way possible, it was a very awkward shower to take.