Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Staff very cheerful and accommodating. Bar and restaurant with a variety of many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Very nice I can’t wait to come back ,everything was good, the staff,room,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I booked a hotel with four people. They would not give me a room with two double bed. We had a king size bed with a roll away. The lady in the front desk was nice. Bathroom was small. I thought it was overpriced. Thought the decor outside the rooms was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Parking was difficult - very long way to walk to hotel enterance with luggage - terrible parking lot lighting I didn't feel safe walking to car at night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
I thought I was booking a room with two double beds and arrived to have a room with one king bed. With children traveling with my husband and I this wouldn't work. The staff seemed indifferent and said the best they could do was provide one rollaway bed as all the rooms were booked. They also would give us free breakfast. We insisted on two bed, which were extremely filthy. The air in the hotel was so stale and dry that many of us complained of trouble breathing when in the room. We left the room often to get fresh air. We will never stay here again!! There was an overwhelming amount of noise and movement through the entire hotel. Breakfast was extremely expensive and underwhelming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mellville, NY

Do not follow through on promises

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Not much given the lack of care or service.
Cons: Follow through on promises or make it right when things do not happen as promised.
I called ahead 6 days in advance to the Melville Marriott to confirm we would have 2 double beds. I spent 20 minutes on the phone with a nice woman who confirmed 2 beds and even asked if we had floor preferences. When we arrived, we did not have 2 rooms as requested. The manager would not fix the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Had a perfect two-night stay. The room was spacious and had all amenities. When we arrived, the concierge provided us with a complimentary breakfast for our first morning. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Hotel review

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels