Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennington, United States of America

Great Hotel. My room had specific issue

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location was very convenient to our soccer tournament and local restaurants.
Cons: Fix the climate situation in our room
Every time the heat kicked on there was a loud rattling sound coming out from the vent. Consequently, every time the heat came on, we woke up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pool

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool
Cons: None that I could think of.
Location: There is a strip mall about 5 mins. from the hotel. I did not go shopping because I was in the area for a baby shower but drove by it.
The person responsible for the pool maintenance was amazing. I wish I knew his name. He made sure we were comfortable and that my 4 year old had a vest so he could swim around the pool safely. He also kept checking in with us and the other guests hanging by the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel convenient location. Friendly staff

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Exceeded my expectations upon arrival. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable and accommodating stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Comfortable beds the desk clerk accommodated a free breakfast with our stay best customer service ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Disappointing Outcome

Posted Oct 24, 2016
When we first arrived at the hotel we requested a microwave for our room which the front desk attendant assured us will be brought to the room. When she asked for my credit card i asked her what was being charged she stated only $50/night as a hold which i was ok with so i used my debit card. When i got to the room i checked my account and saw i was charged $453 for my room stay which i had already paid through expedia. When i called the front desk they apologized and reassured me it will be clear in a few days, while we were on the phone i requested the microwave again since it was not brought to our room yet. I decided to deal with the charge in the morning and enjoy my stay there. About 15 minuets later i had to call the front desk again to request the microwave, it took the 3rd request to finally get the microwave. The breakfast buffet was pretty good, we were happy with the quality of food. The problem we had was apparently we needed vouchers to get the free breakfast that we paid with the room, it was an inconvenience for us and the waiter when they would bring us the $36 breakfast bill and we had to tell them it was already paid for with the room. We had breakfast 2x during our 2 night stay and on both occasions we had to send the waiter back to override the bill as comp. We should have received our vouchers upon our arrival to avoid the confusions. Staff member Mohammed was an absolute pleasure. He was so nice and accommodating while we relaxed in the pool, great guy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff needs refurbishment

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Check out
Cons: Quality of plant
Location: Close to business
Not much to tell ....redo the rooms etc. staff is fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great indoor pool and restaurant/bar!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The pool!
Cons: The rooms need usb ports- there are some in the restaurant but not in rooms. Did not bring adapter so could not charge anything in room!
Location: Farms, colleges, Adventureland, mall, beaches
Stayed here for my son's birthday- had a great time! The staff was very nice (especially Mohammed at the pool- he was so helpful and accommodating to us! Rooms need updating but apparently the whole place is being redone in 2018. The lobby and restaurant are all new and beautiful. Near everything in the area...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore, MD

Big and quite hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Loved the spacious lobby and hotel itself. They've a nice pool inside and restaurant design is a top notch. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Beautiful hotel with sleek industrial look!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The lively atmosphere and helpful staff.
Cons: Perhaps a few cookies with the complimentary coffee in the lobby? Snacks to purchase in the fridge in the room.
Location: We are not from the area ... made our way to the wedding in Bayville and back to the after-party at the hotel. Planning to come back!
The hotel is beautiful with a staff that is so friendly and helpful! The room is very comfortable ... especially the bed! Loved the quick, convenient and complimentary coffee in the lobby we were able to grab running out the door. Our host and hostess reserved an area behind the bar as an after-party to their afternoon wedding. The tables were large and the chairs comfortable ... good food and drinks in a very lively atmosphere. An all around pleasant and fun 2 days. Would like to give a special thanks to "Bellboy Jon" as he called himself ... at the front door and as he said smiling and happy .."at your service". Lots of fun!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels