Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great Hotel. The pool area was well kept. Definitely, will recommend to family and friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: In spite of the quiet hour posted, this was not respected by guests.
We might have just had a bad experience because Marriott usually comes through. We were there over a weekend and the loud Bollywood wedding was right outside our door. They were supposed to finish up at 11:00 but it was well past midnight when the booming music was finished. Not to mention the smoke alarm that went off at 11:45 p.m. It's in a good location, but I've stayed at better hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Damien, Hotel Management
Anonymous ~ Thank you for providing this feedback on your experiences at our hotel... I truly sorry that the Indian wedding kept you up at night. As you said, they were supposed to finish by 11pm. I am holding my team accountable as we should have taken charge when they wouldn't quite down. As to the fire alarm, a pipe burst in the mechanical room and steam was shooting out. I'm again sorry that you had to experience this. Unfortunately, something like this is out of our control (for the most part). Sometimes it happens and unfortunately you were here to experience it. Our sincere apologies and you are right, this is not a typical experience at a Marriott!! Come stay again and see the difference! Damien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The best service excellent staff great customer service a very clean and beautiful hotel with incredible view!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Older hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hot in hallway; bottom of shower curtain not clean; fitted sheet would not stay on bed; top of coffee maker was very dusty.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Simply amazing
5 out of 5
by Christina from Sun city center, Florida

See you next time

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Over night to see family.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Mahopac,NY

Amazing family weekend

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was amazing!!! They treated us like royalty and were so sweet with my little girl. They were very attentive to our every needs. First time staying would definitely stay again when the time permits. Excellent service!!!! And the hotel was beautiful!!!
4 out of 5
by Ian from Boston

Nice Place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place
4 out of 5
by Terrence from Riverdale, NY

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, convenient to everything. Helpful staff, clean room and generally enjoyable stay.