Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel with cozy restaurant

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was good, room overlooked outside cafe so was a little noisy until later in the evening. We had a very good pizza at the restaurant and the server was very nice to us. Room was a bit warm because it faced the west wish we would have asked for an East facing room. Shower was a bit weird as you had a giant step to get in and nothing to hold on to. We would give hotel a 3.5 rating as it was clean and everyone was friendly and spoke english
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Rezeption war super hilfsbereit
Cons: Zimmer zur Strasse hin ist etwas laut - da kann das Hotel wenig machen.
Location: Sehr zentral
Waren zu zweit nebenan auf Messe als Aussteller. Wir konnten alles zu Fuß erledigen.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from Москва

Уютный отель, замечательный персонал.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Номер на 1 чел. достался просторный, уютный с видом на маленькую "Площадь Немецкого Единства", кусок стены и начало парка (площадь в кавычках, т.к. это скорее как бы маленький внутренний дворик)). Очень приветливый, любезный персонал. Расположение очень удобное. Тихо (как и во всем городке). Рядом маленькая домашняя кондитерская. Убирались ежедневно (даже в воскресенье!) очень чисто. Бар долго работает (даже в воскресенье)).В моем номере холодильника не было (это крошечный минус для 4*) Следующий раз с удовольствием остановлюсь здесь.
4 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan from Aarhus

Godt hotel til overnatning på rejsen sydpå

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger lige det rigtige sted, når man selv kører til Toscana på ferie og i øvrigt en dejlig by, med gode muligheder for at få luftet hunden ordentligt og få et godt måltid mad og hygge sig, inde turen går videre næste dag.
5 out of 5
by Elizaveta from Москва

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Прекрасный отель!!)
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Gochsheim

insgesamt ein schönes ruhiges Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Schön zum entspannen, und genießen
4 out of 5
by Jonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey J from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself just a little dated but 100% clean and tidy. Staff were excellent and breakfast was great! Room size was fine, washroom was fine. Absolutely no complaints, a great hotel to stay before flying out the next day. I am happy I chose to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Ruud

Goed hotel, maar enigszins gedateerd.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is gemakkelijk en snel bereikbaar vanaf de autoweg en heeft een centrale ligging in de binnenstad van Memmingen. Het personeel is heel vriendelijk en het ontbijtbuffet is prima, zeker voor deze prijs. Parkeren van ons busje voor de deur was gratis. Goede WIFI verbinding eveneens gratis. Kamer was ruim, echter enigszins gedateerd evenals de gangen van het hotel. Lijkt geenszins op de andere 4-sterren hotels waar ik geweest ben. Mogelijk een ster extra voor de centrumligging.