Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very comfortable immaculately clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016
One night stay to visit the Xmas markets in Memmigen and Ulm with my daughter. I was given a spacious, warm and comfortable room. I'm deducting a point though as the room had no wifi access. Staff were great, and breakfast although not included was a bargain and excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
went for Christmas market. lovely, friendly, warm and worthwhile. small market great atmosphere. easy to get to from airport and to return. bus, 6 euros total single fare for two adults. 12 euros, single fare to airport by taxi. well worth either transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful and quiet town. Nice people. Hotel is located is conveniently located near food places and shopping. There is a fresh produce market on Tuesday and Sunday mornings. Only letdowns are the wifi is super slow compared to Asia and some very boisterous guests that refused to simmer down after midnight on the last night. But the hotel was generous to give me a discount for the disturbances. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful people with ready answers to all our enquiries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel with cozy restaurant

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was good, room overlooked outside cafe so was a little noisy until later in the evening. We had a very good pizza at the restaurant and the server was very nice to us. Room was a bit warm because it faced the west wish we would have asked for an East facing room. Shower was a bit weird as you had a giant step to get in and nothing to hold on to. We would give hotel a 3.5 rating as it was clean and everyone was friendly and spoke english
4 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey J from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself just a little dated but 100% clean and tidy. Staff were excellent and breakfast was great! Room size was fine, washroom was fine. Absolutely no complaints, a great hotel to stay before flying out the next day. I am happy I chose to stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, directlyt in the charming old town with restaurants and shops immediately around the corner, good arrangement for Parking, though not ideal if you have a lot to carry. Rooms are a little tired but still offer everything you need. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riga, Latvia

Central hotel in Memmingen

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location, quite, big room, staff
Cons: WiFi speed
The hotel is located in the very center of the historic town. Quiet area. Big and clean room. Free WiFi was quite slow. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Tanja from Belgrade, Serbia

For business purpose, perfect solution (and if you

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
For the price we paid, we were pleased. But my remark goes on the size of the bed, where I could not stretch my self (I am 193 cm tall). Correct breakfast, fantastic restaurant,with panorama windows, although in the basement...