Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zeewolde

Mooie ligging, zeer geschikt voor gezinnen.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Oud gebouw, zeer charmant hotel
Location: Ligt in een zeer leuk plaatsje, midden in het centrum. Grote eigen parkeerplaats.
Waren op terugreis naar huis op zoek naar een hotel. Via Expedia dit hotel gevonden en geboekt. Geen seconde spijt van gehad. Zeer aangename tussenstop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Wir haben das Hotel als Zwischenstop auf unserer Urlaubsreise genutzt und waren rundum zufrieden. Toller Service, nettes Personal, schönes Zimmer mit Klimaanlage (war an diesem Tag notwendig), gutes Frühstücksbuffet, kostenloser Parkplatz nur wenige Meter vom Hotel. Die Lage direkt in der Innenstadt hat uns abends noch zu einem kleinen Stadtbummel ermutigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel in city center

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Central location.
Cons: We could not have picked a hotter day to visit and the lack of air conditioning made it difficult to sleep.
Location: The town itself is charming, especially on market day (Wed and Sat) when the farmers come into town to sell fruits, vegetables, cheese, meats, etc.
This charming hotel is in the middle of the city and within walking distance of everything. It is an old hotel but has a lot of charm, is clean and quiet. The only negative was the lack of air conditioning in the rooms. We were on the third floor and the heat was unbelievable. We did pick the hottest day of the year to visit but still, air conditioning would have made our stay so much better. The staff were very helpful in recommending a walking tour of the city and a good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Loved the hotel, very nice town, friendly staff, great breakfast, transportation easy, room very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darren from Bedfordshire

Good hotel, Good location

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel made better by a good location, in a lovely town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bengt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from Aarhus

Jeg gider ikke anmelde!

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg gider ikke anmelde - Hold op med at sende flere forespørgsler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Axel K. from Düsseldorf

Super Lage, sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Zimmer für 4 (ein Doppelbett und zwei Einzelbetten), das Zimmer war ausreichend geräumig, das Badezimmer groß. Alles war toll in Ordnung, sauber und gepflegt. Der Service beim Frühstück war nicht seh gut, dafür war der Service beim Empfang umso besser!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel~

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel with comfortable stay. The room is a bit smaller than I imaging from seeing the pictures, but it is still quite comfortable with nice bed. Good for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfredo from La Conversion

Excellente relation qualité-prix

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres correcte, bon service, aimable et poli, chambre impeccable et wi-fi qui fonctionne parfaitement. Petit déjeuner abondant et de qualité. Eau chaude moyenne probablement dû au fait que l'hôtel etait plein de familles.