Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very nice hotel in the heart of the village. Great staff, clean rooms, great restaurant. The room rate is very reasonable as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk overnachtings hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Leuk, net hotel. Badkamer is mooi en bed prima. Vierde persoon sliep op (te harde) bedbank. Uitzicht was blinde muur. Ontbijt was met toeslag (6,00 euro per persoon) maar erg goed. Diner hebben we buiten het hotel gegeten omdat de kaart voor kinderen wat beperkt was. Parkeerplaats is goed, maar geen toezicht. Prima overnachtingshotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nacka

Mysigt hotell i liten stad

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Kanonfint läge och modernt rum för hel familj om 4 pers. Det enda var heltäckningsmatta på rummet...men det kanske behövdes för ljudisoleringen. Mycket trevlig personal och restaurang med bra mat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt och charmigt hotell, bra personal och riktigt fin by
5 out of 5
by Charlene from North Vancouver

Nice small hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small hotel. Has a good restaurant. Parking. Town is small. Staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by Aleksei from Moscow

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean an convenient room. I was impressed by installed LOEWE Tv system with Dolby sound. We ordered breakfast for only few euros.Great location of hotel. You can select any bar or restaurant to enjoy a beer.
5 out of 5
by Lisen from Schweden

Super schön!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wunderschönes Zimmer und sehr ruhig. Der Service was super und wirklich lieb und freundlich. Ich kann das Restaurant auch empfehlen...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am main

Gutes Hotel mit kostenfreien Parkplatz

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Lage und kostenlosen Parkmöglichkeiten und Sauberkeit des Zimmers , täglich wurden Handtücher gewechselt
Cons: Empfangsbereich könnte schöner gestaltet sein
Location: Innstadt zentrale Lage
Wir hatten Zimmer mit Balkon zum Hof hin,sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Wroclaw


Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. Very nice staff. Great food. Great room. I forgot my charger and hotel mailed it to me.