Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Bahamas

Will be back

Posted Apr 14, 2018
I was only two nights that I stayed but I enjoyed every moment of it. I will be back for my birthday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Loved it

Posted Apr 7, 2018
The pool was not open but loved the place and staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great grrat

Posted Apr 2, 2018
A great locations you can walk everywhere to stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pros: The walkability to great places to eat and shop. We never had to get in the car.
Location: Shopping, Eating etc... So many choices!
Hotel bed was very comfortable! It was a great escape!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Great service and will recommend this hotel to family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Nice staff and room. Valet parking team was so nice and helpful. Great restaurants and shops within steps from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great local hotel for a girls 16th Birthday party!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Staff was very helpful and responsive to request for microwave and 'roll away' bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Great shopping and Restaurants

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Awesome place,. Tons to do at City Centre and the Hotel Bar has some good bands
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by wbarba, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Yes, we really have great bands every Friday and Saturday. We book band to fit all demographics and we welcome new bands from Austin, Dallas and Houston. Please come back soon. William T. Barba Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for entertainment and dining!

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Being in the middle of such a fantastic city centre is the best thing about the hotel. The service is amazing. I do think it’s time for a little spruce up of the carpeting and showers in room. This is my second stay . The other being I believe in 2010. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by wbarba, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide a great feedback about our service. Your positive feedback energizes our team and puts a smile in our faces. With kind regards, William T. Barba, Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Overlooking the center green, nice walking distance to shopping, restaurants, movie theater and bowling. Great getaway