Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Stay was fine. Staff could have been more polite and more helpful. Room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Long in the tooth

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Generally clean, towels worn and thin
3 out of 5
by Alice

Cleanliness questionable?

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the appearance of the building and inside area. However, once in the room, and after inspecting the beds, which looked slept in, stain covered and just unsanitary to even touch, this upset me. I became even more upset when I went to front desk and reported it,and the front desk worker asked me do I want the covers changed . Stupid question, I don't want to sleep where other people body fluids are present. A friend that knew the area said that women from the street frequent that hotel daily . Would not recommend to anyone who chooses a safe style of living and travel with their children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
My flight diverted to Memphis, and I needed a place to sleep near the airport. This place was available. I was pleased to see that it was newly renovated and clean. It's a pretty basic hotel, but between the fact that it's clean and that the Internet is fast and included, the place is fully adequate. My only criticism is that when I asked for a cab to the airport, the desk clerk seemed never to have heard such a request. He was unable to get me a cab. He did not know a phone number for a cab service. In the end, I was able to solve the problem; but it is odd an unprofessional that the hotel staff had no idea how to get me to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Employees in the afternoon which were 2 females were not so great... very unprofessional... people hanging around the service desk.. employees didn't have on uniforms so we didn't know who they were. Wifi wouldn't work... only got 2 key per room because they were out of keys
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very basic hotel, seems to be recently renovated. Questionable area/neighbors. If you need a place to lay your head on a budget, this is your place.
4 out of 5
by Lynnesha

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I wasn't too crazy about the location, but the hotel for the price was really good! It was pretty clean, quiet.
3 out of 5
by Caleb

Okay hotel for the Price

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking. When I checked in the woman at the front desk was very nice. The hotel didn't have an elevator, but it's only two stories so its not a big deal. When I got in the room there was a new hire booklet for swift transportation for some reason and there was also food in the refrigerator from the last guest. I was in a room nearest the highway, the walls are very thin, I could hear traffic passing and the people in neighboring rooms. The continental breakfast was average. A couple days after checking out I was randomly charged $20, when I called to check on it they said it was for damage to the room that I didn't cause.
1 out of 5
by Jeff

Horrible

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
I never even went in! 2 cars in parking lot, parking lot tore up, beds, furniture and stuff piled up outside! And concerned about area. Not somewhere I would recommend staying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price, the hotel has been remodeled