Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

June 30 - July 2nd 2017

Posted Jul 3, 2017
You get what you pay for. The hallways had a musk smell to it. The room was pretty big for the rate. Thr room smelled musk and stuffy as well. I requested non smoking but maybe it was smoked in before. I just turned on the air and grabbed a candle to help with the smell. The bed a really comfortable. I read previous reviews, so I brought my own sheets and blanket to use. The bathroom was very outdated. The paint was peeling from all the moisture. It was a double entry room which was helpful for me being on the first level and avoiding the smelly hallway. Housekeeping was really nice. My I didn't have an iron, but she went to find me. So if you just need a quick night with fast highway access they are do-able. Besides that I'd say spend extra for the cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Sycamore Americas Best

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Facility needs a total remodel. Breakfast is all starch, no protein of fruit. Very Sub Standard!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night passing through.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It didn't completely suck, but it was kind of dirty, I had a nonsmoking room that smelled very strongly of cigarettes. The bed was not comfortable and had burn holes in the blankets. The free breakfast the next morning was stale toast and cereal. Wouldn't recommend it, but we made it work for one night just passing through town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Creek WI

worst hotel stay of my life!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
dried blood on box springs,broken toilet seat,bathroom filthy,all lamps had electrical shorts, chair in room broken, expedia should drop immediately!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nighty Night

Posted May 8, 2017
Just needed a place to crash for the meantime. It was alright
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dirty, smelly and musty room

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: cleanliness, smell, shower, linens
The hotel is a nightmare even to spend just a night, smells really bad, everything was dirty, bathroom disgusting!! We just spent 7 hours there to sleep in our road trip to Canada and we didn't even get on our pijamas, didn't even take a shower!! the shower was the must disgusting thing I have ever seen. It was really late and we weren't able to look for another hotel in the area. Expedia shouldn't offer this kind of hotels, is not what pictures shown in the Expedia website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hospital keeper was excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
It was nice and quiet.The room was very clean I enjoyed the bed
2 out of 5
by Sabba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sheresula

Comfortable but alot of complaint

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean but did have roaches and the TV half work and the refrigerator didn't work but the freezer did, also the lamps some work and some didn't
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

The room were dirty.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The bathroom was extremely dirty. The tv screen was so dirty I had to wipe the dust off it to watch it. The paint was chipping off the walls. Very disappointed.