Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room to small and room seen old and bed covers was dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

It is OK for one night.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
There was no Internet in the room and in the looby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations for the price!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was dates, but very clean. Area seemed safe. I walked a lot to nearby stores and whatnot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tn.

It was nasty and smelly

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I was uncomfortable, the room was hot. The sink was stopped up. The bedding was nasty. It was just horrible room 228
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tommy

Slitet och smutsigt

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
slitet och riktigt grisigt. Vårt rum hade vin/eller blod fläckar på överkastets undersida och på gardinerna, hål i lakanen och det var nog inte dammsuget på länge. kass frukost extremt tunt kaffe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean and poor customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay there if and only if you are on a tight budge

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing really!
Cons: Train staff to be respectful to customers and act professional!
When I first arrived at the reception, the receptionist lady who was in her sixties acted so rude. She was playing with her cell phone and it took her a while to ask me what I wanted! Then, when I said hello to her and she didn't even bother to respond! She asked me a question about the room I had booked online and I asked her to repeat her question as I was not sure what she asked me. Her voice got even ruder and more aggressive when she repeated her question. After she gave me the key to the room, I asked her a question and she didn't even let me finish my question, interrupted me and gave me a rush response! In total, I found her very rude and unprofessional. When I went to the room, I tried to get on the room's wifi (which was one of the features of the room I was supposed to get) but it did not work. I called the reception but the person on the phone couldn't do anything about it. The same evening, I went to the reception to see how they can solve the wifi issue but the receptionist person told me he was not sure how he could help me! So, basically there was no wifi and none of the hotel staff cared enough to do anything about it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falta de aspirar o carpete é má conservação .

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Geladeira e micro ondas.
Cons: Café da manhã sofrível.
O estado de conservação abandonado no quarto, televisão de tubo antigo e controle remoto não funciona.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT DO IT!!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I would never recommend this hotel to anybody! Service is horrible and rooms are something you see on wrong turn!!