Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Katelyn

Don't go here!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
The staff was rude. The bed had hair in it. The bathroom was gross. The heater was broken. There was a joint under the mattress of the bed. This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Yes it's cheap but there are cheaper hotels that would be better then this.
1 out of 5
by very concerned mother

horrible service

Posted May 8, 2013 on CheapTickets
This place had a smell. The cutomer service was horrible. I had to go to laundry myself for clean towels. There other people staying there fighting and selling drugs. My family and I will never go there again
1 out of 5
by Aaronporter39

Vacation nightmare

Posted May 9, 2012 on Orbitz
This place was horrible. There was a pair of underwear in one of the drawers. The room hadn't been vacuumed for awhile. Staff was rude and kicked me out an hour before my checkout time. Only 1 electric outlet worked. No soap, shampoo, or conditioner. High speed wireless? The only truth to that is wireless. Internet connection was so slow that I couldn't bring up google. Lesson learned: check to see if American owned and operated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2010 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

Horrible!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2010 on Orbitz
Ok I'm gonna try not to do too much venting on here BUT....The Hotel sucked majorly. The people had major attitude. The room was not like it was on the pic its worse. The light in the bathroom went out in the middle of the night. Everytime we went outside somebody looked out the window. The check out time we received online was 12 but the people called us at 10 and said we needed to be out by 11. We werent loud, or rude and they were. I will never ever go back. Thank God it was only one day and our hotel the next day was the Memphis Hilton.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

My review of Americas Best Value Inn

Posted Sep 1, 2008 on Orbitz
dirty & disgusting....bad area of town. would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

okay....could be a little more people friendly

Posted May 4, 2008 on Orbitz
the service was really fast and they did make changes that were their fault..but overall good stay
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

My review of Americas Best Value Inn

Posted Aug 19, 2007 on Orbitz
Americas Best Value Inn needs some improvement. The sheets had not been changed upon arrival. Not enough towels in the room. We had to go get our own towels and cups. Bathtub was dirty. Earwigs in the tub. Area was not a good place to get a decent meal.