Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.....Great value

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: the bed
Location: great location.a variety of retail and resturants
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Ok.

near 1-40

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
Location: Restaurant and other hotel was near.
This Hotel was very nice and clean, we had not started at this hotel before, but will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very comfortable. Staff was very helpful.and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Staff is amazing and very patient

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Staff is excellent and very patient went above and beyond to help you husband and I after priceline had a whole bunch of mix up with the rooms we booked for family.. although it was after 12 am the front desk staff Johnnie was patient and amazing in helping us get situated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway trip for family.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Great Price! Clean!
Cons: I would like to see the television shows in high definition.
Location: About 20 minutes away from Beale Street! Less than 15 minutes away from shopping areas and restaurants..
It was a great place to stay. It was clean and very reasonable. The restroom was very noisy when you turn the lights on for use. We will stay again when visiting Memphis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was convenient to The Agricenter

Posted Dec 5, 2016
If was clean, comfortable bed's. Nice !!!! The personal were helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Recent stay was unpleasant cleanliness wasn't good hotel staff was fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The receptionist was very friendly and she made sure we like the room before we settled in. The place was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland heights

fine , close to graceland

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: priced within our budjet
Location: sun studios
great breakfast, computer in lobby for emails, maps, directions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sketchy

Posted Nov 21, 2016
When we arrived there were two creepy guys sitting in their vehicle, in the parking lot, watching us as we unloaded the vehicle. Glad it was a male friend and I and not myself as a female and another female. They watched us till we walked in. Once in the woman at the front desk was rude and very short, in a rush. We had trouble getting into the room. It felt as if it was locked from the inside. We had to check the entire room for safety. The door to the bathroom was scratched up and pieces missing like someone or an animal had been locked in, but it had pieces missing from the top. The only good thing was the bed! It was wonderful!! Other than that I wouldn't recommend this place. Safety first.