Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Close to highway and some restaurants.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Waffle House is right across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Good for the price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This hotel was good enough for the price. The room was clean but there were a couple of spots on the bedspread. We had trouble getting the door to lock which was troubling. We returned to our room on the second night of our stay to find out that our room key had been deactivated -sigh- so we had to go all the way back down stairs to get it re-activated. Some of the hotel staff had very thick accents and were hard to understand and they had a difficult time understanding us. I probably would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Prairieville,La.

It was a nice stay at the hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Everyone was nice clean room there was security on site Waffle House in walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick on and off interstate

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Easy off and one to interstates
Cons: CLEANING
Location: Only stayed while passing through
Had to be moved to another room because of old cigarette smell. Next room had something really gross on the wall beside the toilet. Husband cleaned it off with ONE of the two towels we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.....Great value

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: the bed
Location: great location.a variety of retail and resturants
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Ok.

near 1-40

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
Location: Restaurant and other hotel was near.
This Hotel was very nice and clean, we had not started at this hotel before, but will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very comfortable. Staff was very helpful.and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Staff is amazing and very patient

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Staff is excellent and very patient went above and beyond to help you husband and I after priceline had a whole bunch of mix up with the rooms we booked for family.. although it was after 12 am the front desk staff Johnnie was patient and amazing in helping us get situated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway trip for family.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Great Price! Clean!
Cons: I would like to see the television shows in high definition.
Location: About 20 minutes away from Beale Street! Less than 15 minutes away from shopping areas and restaurants..
It was a great place to stay. It was clean and very reasonable. The restroom was very noisy when you turn the lights on for use. We will stay again when visiting Memphis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was convenient to The Agricenter

Posted Dec 5, 2016
If was clean, comfortable bed's. Nice !!!! The personal were helpful.