Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Place was clean, decent breakfast and they have a discount for truckers but you must ask. Even if you come with the tractor...lol. Only room for a tractor no possible trailer room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

チェーンホテルの安心さ

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 冷蔵庫がとても大きかったです。
Cons: 特にありません
Location: なにもないので、車でないと買い物にもいけません。
荷物が多かったので、1F部屋に変えてくれました。 空港シャトルが午前7時からしか運航しておらず、シャトルバスを呼んでくれました。(大人一人と子供一人で15ドル+チップ) 早朝便の時は、無料シャトルがないので、ホテル代は安いけれど要検討と思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Nice hotel close to shopping centers

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast bar was amazing and the staff were super friendly and helpful. I loved the gated community aspect of the hotel,it made me feel more secure. I will definitely be going back here on our next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall great Customer service..

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I had arrived to hotel early because I had just got off the road and wanted to see if room was ready...she told me room wouldn't be ready until Check in and I was fine with that. What got me is that breakfast was just ending and they offered my husband and I breakfast and we hadn't eaten yet....i thought that was awesome Customer service seeing how we haven't even Check in yet.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford Al

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
nice hotel. Close to Graceland and down town. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca.

Close to Graceland.and restaurants.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful..help us with setting up our tour which was very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern New York

Close to Graceland

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Work out room too hot
Location: Close Marlowe's Resturant and Graceland, easy access to Memphis
Close Marlowe's Resturant and Graceland, easy access to Memphis
5 out of 5
by Gary from Springfield, Illinois

My stay in Memphis.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel did not have an elevator, front desk person not friendly . Bed was nice & clean
4 out of 5
by William from Santa Rosa

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Betsey, the Manager, was very helpful; personable. She has an incredible story to tell you of her climb up the ladder of success. Ask her!