Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel was in an industrial area. It was easy access to freeways. Had to sign waver regarding "No parties allowed in guest rooms." But apparently it is OK for door slamming and LOUD conversation outside in parking lot from 3-5 am. Not even an apology from counter staff when mentioned disturbance at checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: downtown was close and 10 mins away...great location
The hotel was very clean and the room was large we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid west

Secure near downtown

Posted Apr 6, 2017
clean room, secure parking excellent breakfast Good access from I-240 Good Best Western I travel a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I reserved 2 rooms, it was nice for the price. Convenient location. Not too far from beale street 😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just outside of the city.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hotel was fine but had a bit of a funky smell. It was too cold to open a window and let the air circulate. For being a "non smoking" room it smelled a bit like an ash tray. When we 1st walked it the room it smelled of both smoke and a choice of febreeze. Wish i had my essential oils and diffuser with me this trip to help defunkify! If i had to stay another night i would have asked to relocate rooms!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Hotel in seedy part of town

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I don't recommend this hotel. Even though it's a Best Western it has a high iron locked fence around the property. Not a good first impression I was told by a local resident it's not a suitable place to stay. Unsafe and non-respectable activity goes on there. I have no proof but locals have a pretty good ideal of what goes on in their neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AU

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice hotel secure parking and clean room. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florissant, MO

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This was a great deal! The staff was amazing. The lobby& eating area were clean& nice but small. I was disappointed because the motel is located in an industrial. The 1st room was great, except we didn't have couch, chair or table& chairs. The parking lot was too small, so it was difficult to find a spot. We asked to be moved downstairs because my husband& I are both disabled, so the very next morning we received a call telling us they had a room. We had a table in the 2nd room. The room was nice but there were boogers on the inside of the bathroom door. The breakfast was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Did not feel safe at this hotel. Very dated and tired. Noisy. Staff were great though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to Graceland

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Staff and facility were great, only issue we had was that the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable to our taste.