Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Very neat hotel close to midtown.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We were very pleased with cleanliness of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Convenient location, good price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Outstanding staff. Good location and price.
Cons: Loud fan in the bathroom was unpleasant.
Location: An easy drive to the Beale Street area and to the National Civil Rights Museum
We stayed here one night during an long road trip. The hotel was easy to find and convenient to city attractions and expressways. The staff was the friendliest we encountered during our three weeks on the road! The hotel has clearly been renovated and was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by belinda, Hotel Management
Hello traveler, we truly appreciate you and the great review you posted please accept our apology for the noisy bathroom fan, solutions accepted. we look forward to your next stay when in the Memphis area. happy trails!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel when traveling through Memphis, TN.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: We liked the accessibility to the main thoroughfares.
Cons: We learned later that we should have been offered 500 points for staying. This was not offered to us. We will be contacting BW.
Location: As we were just passing through Memphis, TN, we did not access the amenities located nearby. We stayed one night.
We stayed one night and left very early the next morning so it is difficult to give a full review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel that's only minutes away from downtown.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This is a nice, inexpensive hotel that is very convenient to the downtown area. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The atmosphere at breakfast was like you were hanging out with a large group of friends. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by belinda, Hotel Management
Hello traveler thank you for the very kind review our goal is to focus on providing exceptional service each and every time. Thank you again for your support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Everything was great but the breakfast wasn't the best but it was just a hotel hot breakfast!! It was clean and staff was very friendly!! Easy access to downtown and Graceland!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Belinda, Hotel Management
hello traveler we apologize that our breakfast did not WOW you that is our ultimate goal ,perhaps upon your next visit to our hotel we would have added a few of your favorites. Thanks again for your continued support.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Comfortable room.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Each bed had four pillows. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: Water pressure for shower and better shower head. The breakfast was terrible.
Location: Very convenient location.
Room was nice and comfortable. Only one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by belinda, Hotel Management
thank you traveler for the amazing review we value and appreciate all of our wonderful guest. please know that your thoughts and suggestions matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It was great everything went as planned!!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I may be going back sooner in the next month or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Comfy bed, satellite tv, free parking!, free hot breakfast although it's not the greatest, overall good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tiger, Georgia

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of sights to see. Bass Pro Shop, Sports events, the river.
Had a problem checking in and had called weeks earlier to make sure I wouldn't and still had a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Pleasant Staff, convenience, quite room and excellent parking.
Cons: Lower cost of room
Location: Location was excellent for our particular needs.
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient, very nice place to stay. Completely met our needs for this trip.