Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location near Beale street. The staff was friendly & very helpful. Our bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, NY

Best experience

Posted Aug 7, 2016
What a wonderful experience!!!! The hotel was clean, rooms were large and spacious. Free breakfast with hot and cold items that was super. Staff was friendly and went out of the way to make you feel at home.
4 out of 5
by Annette H. from Memphis my hometown

Graduation Hotel Stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like the fact that the price was extremely higher through the website than the hotel price. So next time I will not make reservations online because is much more and I thought it was going to be less online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bullrig luftkonditionering

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket högljudd luftkonditionering. Betaltv fungerade var inte tillgänglig trots att det poppade upp på tv:n. Information om detta kunde ha funnits och besparat försök att få det att fungera. Duschutrymmet var inte städat ordentligt.
4 out of 5
by heather from Tifton ga

best western plus gen x

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from Durham, NC

Decent Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was pretty nice; recently remodeled, and the room was clean. The staff wasn't rude, but nor were they super friendly. Breakfast was good. Two comments: I wish they had turned the A/C on to prepare for my arrival, and I wish there was a light in the shower - it was dark in there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice central hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
The location is excellent for getting around Memphis. We were attending a concert at minglewood hall down the street and it was a perfect location to get there. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. It's also a quick maybe 10 minute drive to Beale street and other attractions.
4 out of 5
by Ann J. from Nashville, TN

Small, civilized, convenient with helpful staff

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were fortunate enough to get 10 days during Memphis in May in order to attend a trial. Located between downtown and Overton Square, we had easy access between the courthouse and an area with lots of interesting, affordable restaurants. We would definitely book there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Star Hotel w/ 5 Star Service

Posted May 5, 2016
The staff was knowledgable and timely. The room was clean and in good condition. The only problem I had was the neighbor blasting their TV.