Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay for the night

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Not the cleanest hotel but it was a fair stay. Just needed somewhere to lay my head for the night and passed that test but if you're looking for something nicer don't stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport, but old motel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Reservation was not there when I arrived The spread was dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Not a great location, industrial bathroom that wasn't very clean, comforter was dirty. Front desk staff was rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Not Impressed!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room seems to be clean, with some upgrades. We arrived early in the evening to find the lobby closed and had to deal with the person at the counter through bullet proof glass. The receptionist was cold and unfriendly. I paid for a non-smoking room -and it was even labeled non-smoking on the door. But when I entered, the strong smoke smell hit me first thing. The only thing missing is a desk. I got a king-size bed room, but there is no desk and chair. Very strange for a nice hotel room. The couch is a worn out hide-a-bed with a very uncomfortable metal bar in the middle of your back. The WiFi kept going in and out - mostly out. The room was clean with a very comfortable bed. The missing desk, bad wifi and unfriendly service is a deal breaker for me. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il

Awful place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Room smelled terrible and nothing worked. Very difficult to get to
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary location, old and run down

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Refused to stay. It was $70 waisted. Found a hotel last minute that was safer and cleaner. I take some responsibility because you get what you pay for. But I would NOT recommendit to no one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it. was packed out, very quite and relaxing.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Loved it. Even though it was packed out, it was very quite and relaxing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Entry to front desk sign in area was locked, checked in through small 12" x 12" glass window in wall with 2" pass through area at bottom says it all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The couch and carpet were dirty but the bed and bathroom were clean. The air conditioner is off when you check in so it takes HOURS for the room to cool off. It's $50 a night. It is as expected. I just needed some sleep before I got back on the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice for the price, extremely close to Graceland

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Inexpensive and close to Graceland
Cons: At the very least provide morning coffee in the lobby
Location: Airport & Graceland very close
Inexpensive and so close to Graceland. No pool. If you want morning coffee be prepared to go to the closest convenience store.