Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel in Downtown Memphis

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nice hotel with very friendly staff. The only down side is the location does not have many family friendly meal options near by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location....Location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
This Comfort Inn is 1 block off trolley line...one block off Mississippi river....you can walk in any direction and find tourist attractions,,,,,safe.....comfortable.....great parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

riverfront views! great rates

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Very happy with an upgrade to a river-view King bed suite. Friendly staff and a very quick check-in. nice safe underground parking for $10 a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Edinburgh

Best hotel so far

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel on trip so far and half the price. If all Comfort Hotels are like this I will be a convert. This was our first stay in a Comfort Hotel
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Chicago

Great

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It's was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not have been better!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was pretty amazing. Very spacious and very very clean. All employees that we talked with were incredibly helpful with meal choices and where to go for nightlife and for great experiences.
5 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels