Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the location was intimendating

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything was ok except location.
Cons: Lower the rates for this location.
Location: Previously stated my opinion.
Overall it was ok. Very few quest staying at this hotel witch made you question your choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good facilities

Posted May 9, 2016
Was a nice hotel, although not particularly close to any tourist destinations (needed taxis to get to other locations). However, staff and facilities were good, and it was nice and close to the airport, with a free airport shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfast attendant was attentive and funny. Entertained the whole room.
Cons: the room was not clean.
The hotel staff was friendly, breakfast was really fun - the attendant was attentive and funny. The room was dirty - water pressure was an issue. Wi Fi did not work - hot staff said it was overloaded and keep trying????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Cons: elliptical machine needs replacing
good hotel, perks of free laundry and an outdoor bbq area for you to use
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Nice hotel, very clean.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel is been renovated and room was very nice. The hallways had that new carpet smell. The only issue we had was our toilet and shower water ran brown at first. I don't know if it was from the recent flooding of the Mississippi River or the renovations or both, but it cleared up pretty quickly and was clear the rest of stay. The pool was nice, my son had a blast in it, but the room it's in was kind of chilly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The CSR at the desk is the only thing I liked about this hotel.
Cons: Letting people know when a hotel is being renovated. They should fire a cleaning person for the poor job and total lack of concern.
Not Good. IF it were not for the nice CSR I would have left and went else where. My room was nasty. They did switch me to a different room which was clean but I was down sized from a suite to a regular room and should get some sort of credit. The entire hotel was being renovated and was filthy. Was not happy with this stay except for the Gentleman that did everything he could to keep me somewhat calm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Location of hotel is questionable.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: I like the location of the hotel to the interstate.
Cons: Cleanliness of the hotel was very lacking due to construction.
Location: Not much near the hotel, although that was not of interest to me.
Hotel was under construction, a condition that was not revealed during the making of my reservation. Lobby, elevator and access areas were dirty and dusty. Staff was great. Facility left a lot to be desired. Facility was surrounded by a tall rod iron fence which makes a statement in itself about the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, Georgia

Alright Over Night

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast and comfortable bed.
Cons: Reception staff was hit or miss. Customer service is a priority and should not be neglected.
Check-in receptionist was friendly, helpful and courteous. Check-out receptionist was distracted, dismissive and lackluster. She gave the impression she had better things to do than help me check out. Hotel appears to be undergoing renovations. Employees were assembling furniture in the drive-up/check-in area. Breakfast was great. Pool and work out facilities were open, accessbile and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

On the way home to VA

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The staff was wonderful and friendly. Made us wish we had stayed at Comfort Inn the entire trip! The hotel is still under renovation as the other reviewers said, and carpet is kinda gross looking. The room was amazing and bed very comfortable after a day of traveling. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, Il

Made me feel like home.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: The friendliness
Location: Not to far from Graceland ( 15 min ) Being near the airport didn't bother us. Never heard the planes.
Very friendly staff. Nice hot breakfast. My husband wanted to take the pillows home.