Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good facilities

Posted May 9, 2016
Was a nice hotel, although not particularly close to any tourist destinations (needed taxis to get to other locations). However, staff and facilities were good, and it was nice and close to the airport, with a free airport shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Saltillo, MS

Charged twice not nice!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great until I got home and checked my bank account and saw that I had been charged twice.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfast attendant was attentive and funny. Entertained the whole room.
Cons: the room was not clean.
The hotel staff was friendly, breakfast was really fun - the attendant was attentive and funny. The room was dirty - water pressure was an issue. Wi Fi did not work - hot staff said it was overloaded and keep trying????
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Saint Louis

Excellent value and comfort

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
After reading prior reviews, I had misgivings, but our stay was so nice we extended it by a day. Reginald and Jazmon and other front desk staff could not have been more helpful. The pool was great, the breakfast was good, and everything is spotless and new. The neighborhood has several fun restaurants in a short driving distance, and is a quick 20 minutes or less from almost every Memphis attraction. Recommended for families exploring Memphis by car.
5 out of 5
by Kay from Birmingham, AL

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a nice place to stay. The bed was super comfortable. I really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was small but good. No meat on the breakfast menu. The front desk was very busy due to overbookings but still made time to assist me. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE, flat out TOOK our money...

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here. We booked it, received confirmation email, called in ahead to make sure they had our room and knew we would get in late with sleeping toddlers, etc. We were told we would be fine to check in up until 7:00am the next morning. We arrived just after midnight and were told they were overbooked and they were sorry but had nothing they could do for us. (They did offer us a dirty room other guests had already stayed in as the only thing they could do). after 2 hours on the phone Hotels.com found us another place to stay the night but then said this hotel was not going to issue a refund at all? WHAT? That's robbery. Hotels.com credited us back the portion out of THEIR will, but I am beyond furious with this hotel. That does not seem possible and/or right. They did not even give us a room to stay. Robbed us of our money. No room given to us. That's theft. Thankful to hotels.com, but watch out for this hotel. Do not stay here. Incredibly disappointed in this hotel and I expected more for this brand.
4 out of 5
by Willibert

gut

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Gut
1 out of 5
by Christian from Cascavel

Pessimo

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Reservei o duplo, na hora nao tinha. Pediram pra nos nos virar com a hoteis.com Insisiti e deram um quarto cama de casal e um sofa.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Shady neighborhood

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
On our last night there 2 cars were broken into and 3 cars (including ours) door lock was compromised. Thankfully nothing was taken from our car but it was an inconvenience to repair.