Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the location was intimendating

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything was ok except location.
Cons: Lower the rates for this location.
Location: Previously stated my opinion.
Overall it was ok. Very few quest staying at this hotel witch made you question your choice.
4 out of 5
by Venus from Florida

Great location & modern style of hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The overall service & appearance of Comfort Inn is great! Rooms are clean, spacious and the indoor swimming pool is the best. I just wish they can provide a washer & dryer for the guest-))
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Our stay started off a bit rocky. Got into Memphis about midnight. Had to call the hotel twice before the shuttle finally arrived. Driver never spoke to us. Night clerk was less than friendly. Wanted to pay cash, but was told we couldn't. Had to leave on CC. Room was nice and comfortable. Morning breakfast was good and TC who runs the breakfast room was exceptional. Very friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
by Tena from Nashville

Weekend visit to Memphis

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to Memphis. Room was nice, bed comfortable, the bathroom was clean so I thought until I looked on the floor and saw what appeared to be a rolled up used maxi pad! How disgusting! Therefore housekeeping didn't clean.
2 out of 5
by tracy from indy


Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
BED BUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Need I say more?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good facilities

Posted May 9, 2016
Was a nice hotel, although not particularly close to any tourist destinations (needed taxis to get to other locations). However, staff and facilities were good, and it was nice and close to the airport, with a free airport shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by Lois from Marion Ia

Great stay.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff!
5 out of 5
by Leonid from Montreal

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pas loin de aeroport de Memphis. Donc, si vous avez le vol à 6:00 AM, c'est très commode. Même l'hôtel offre la service de navette, si vous n'avez pas l'auto. Très tranquille, beaucoup de restaurant à proximité de differentes qualités. Le rapport qualité-prix très raisonnable.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Saltillo, MS

Charged twice not nice!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great until I got home and checked my bank account and saw that I had been charged twice.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels