Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the location was intimendating

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything was ok except location.
Cons: Lower the rates for this location.
Location: Previously stated my opinion.
Overall it was ok. Very few quest staying at this hotel witch made you question your choice.
3 out of 5
by Tena from Nashville

Weekend visit to Memphis

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to Memphis. Room was nice, bed comfortable, the bathroom was clean so I thought until I looked on the floor and saw what appeared to be a rolled up used maxi pad! How disgusting! Therefore housekeeping didn't clean.
2 out of 5
by tracy from indy

BED BUGS

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
BED BUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Need I say more?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good facilities

Posted May 9, 2016
Was a nice hotel, although not particularly close to any tourist destinations (needed taxis to get to other locations). However, staff and facilities were good, and it was nice and close to the airport, with a free airport shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by Lois from Marion Ia

Great stay.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff!
5 out of 5
by Leonid from Montreal

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pas loin de aeroport de Memphis. Donc, si vous avez le vol à 6:00 AM, c'est très commode. Même l'hôtel offre la service de navette, si vous n'avez pas l'auto. Très tranquille, beaucoup de restaurant à proximité de differentes qualités. Le rapport qualité-prix très raisonnable.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Saltillo, MS

Charged twice not nice!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great until I got home and checked my bank account and saw that I had been charged twice.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfast attendant was attentive and funny. Entertained the whole room.
Cons: the room was not clean.
The hotel staff was friendly, breakfast was really fun - the attendant was attentive and funny. The room was dirty - water pressure was an issue. Wi Fi did not work - hot staff said it was overloaded and keep trying????
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Saint Louis

Excellent value and comfort

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
After reading prior reviews, I had misgivings, but our stay was so nice we extended it by a day. Reginald and Jazmon and other front desk staff could not have been more helpful. The pool was great, the breakfast was good, and everything is spotless and new. The neighborhood has several fun restaurants in a short driving distance, and is a quick 20 minutes or less from almost every Memphis attraction. Recommended for families exploring Memphis by car.