Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
No hot water!! Won't be returning. Very disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel but....

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Did not have a pet with us and gave us a room that STAAAANK like dog!! :( Room spray did not help!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great hotel, but the breakfast needs to be improved. Orange juice taste like water and eggs were awful. If you not in need for breakfast then this would be an awesome choice!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Bad experience

Posted Jul 6, 2016
very dirty and cold and door to get in was hard to open Also, one of the ladders to get out of pool had both steps broke and just hanging there (definitely a safety hazard) Room had to slam door to get it to latch Bathroom door wouldn't latch either Shower was quite slipper and drain plug had to be propped open One of the Elevators was broke Sign in elevator stated fitness room was on fifth floor, found it on the first floor No towels at pool to dry off with - had to go back to room to dry off Ice machine on my floor didn't work Had a wake up call at 6:30am - I didn't ask for a wake up call!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

No hot water, No working hot tub, broken doors

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We only stayed 2 nights the first room had a door that wouldn't open from the inside. They moved our room. We had no hot water and we'd been to the pool, Hoping for use of the hot tub but disappointed that it was broken. I called the front desk and they said that they would ask maintenance to turn up the boiler. We finally gave up and my kids took cold showers. The next night we called down because again we had no hot water. That person said that our room was having issues and maintenance had told them earlier. So we moved again and finally got to a room with both a working door and hot water the night before we left. The noise from the highway was very loud and it was hard to sleep. When checking out the general manager asked how our stay was. We told her all that had happened and she said "I will write all that down and let someone know" The staff was friendly enough, and it was clean enough for a short trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 23, 2016
It was awesome the water was cold had to change rooms which was done wit no problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte,NC

LEISURE TRAVEL AT ECONOMY RATES

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The complementary breakfast was good.
Cons: One elevator was out of order and the second and sounded like it was breaking when closing. It slammed shut.
Location: Didn't participate except the Cracker Barrel restaurant next to hotel.
The hotel Comfort In n& Suites where I stayed was very good, however the surrounding hotels seems questanable at least from outside appearances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Nice stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Currently changing to a Comfort Inn. Staff was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Stayed at this hotel when it was a Drury Inn several years ago. It was a great hotel. It has changed to Quality Inn and is under renovations. We were attending a wedding for the weekend of August 28-30, and the Wedding Party and friends were told the hotel would be ready. Main elevator was not working and only working elevator was dirty. Our room was on 3rd floor and was not very clean. Carpet was not clean, refrigerator had mold on door and needed to be defrosted, bedspread had stains and spots of blood on it, and hairdryer was broken. We told the office about bedspread and hairdryer. Arrived late to hotel and had wedding next day. Would have changed hotels if we had not prepaid through Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The general appearance of rooms.
Location: Just stayed overnight did not leave hotel until check out.
Hotel was shabby looking inside and out. Breakfast was good. Air conditioner filter was completely clogged full of dust so I cleaned it and a/c worked just fine afterwards. Carpets looked dirty and tiles were cracked on floor of elevator. Rooms were clean but paint job looked like it was done by kids. Caulking in bathroom was extremely sloppy looking, again not done by a professional.